Average White Band Person To Person (1976)

  • Original 2×LP£12.00
    Out of stock
  • 1. Person To Person
  • 2. Cut The Cake
  • 3. If I Ever Lose This Heaven
  • 4. Cloudy
  • 5. T.L.C.
  • 6. I'm The One
  • 7. Pick Up The Pieces
  • 8. Love Your Life
  • 9. School Boy Crush
  • 10. I Heard It Through The Grapevine

This album ranks as one of the best soul live albums of all time!! It is right up there with Earth, Wind & Fire's "Gratitude" album. This LP has all the AWB jams we all love. "Cut The Cake", "If I Ever Lose This Heaven", "Schoolboy Crush", "TLC" and an incredible 18+ minute set of the all-time AWB favourite "Pick Up The Pieces"

Original USA vinyl