• 1. under the moon and over the sky
  • 2. this time i'll be sweeter
  • 3. baby i need your love
  • 4. rough times
  • 5. the only thing i would wish for
  • 6. summer days
  • 7. share your love
  • 8. children of the world united

Killer vocal deep deep cosmic jazz fusion produced by Dave Gruisin, 1978.

People also bought

NebraskaStand Your Ground EPMister Saturday Night
LIMITED REPRESS Wicked micro-disco edits, primed for the party in a Soundstream style! Mister Saturday Night ramping up the heat once again!
  • 12"£10.99
    Out of stock