• Winston Fergus – In Ting Sound
    • Winston Fergus – Mandela
    • Winston Fergus – Life All Over
    • Winston Fergus – Finnegan
    • 1. In Ting Sound
    • 2. Mandela
    • 3. Life All Over
    • 4. Finnegan

    Jamwax presents the resurrection of a hard-hitting space synthmasterpiece that's set to ignite your senses and shake the veryfoundations of sound systems worldwide.

    'In Ting Sound' is a sonic juggernaut, a hard-as-nails sound bwoy killer that refuses to be confined to the constraints of time. With itspulsating beats and infectious rhythms, this track commands
    attention from the moment the first note hits. But it's the heavydrums that truly set it apart, pounding with relentless force and driving the groove forward with unstoppable momentum.

    Get ready to embark on a sonic journey like no other as this reissuecomes with three exclusive unreleased tracks :'Mandela': Feel the pulse of liberation with this uptempo digitalkiller, featuring Winston's impassioned plea to "Free NelsonMandela...he never done no wrong, he is just a conscious man..."Let the rhythm of justice resonate as you groove to this powerfulanthem of freedom.'Life All Over': Flip over to the B-side for a digital roots tune thathits hard with its strong bassline and conscious lyrics. "Life AllOver" dives deep into the essence of existence, delivering a message of hope and resilience that reverberates with every beat.'Finnegan' aka 'Life All Over Dubwise': Prepare to enter the realm ofdub mastery. The second part of "Life All Over" takes you on ajourney through the echoes of space and time, where the musictranscends boundaries and the spirit of dub reigns supreme.

    all copies come in great repro DISCO 12" sleeve.

    People also bought

    The SkatalitesSka Train / Dance AwayJump Up! Records
    It’s been a few years since THE SKATALITES dropped brand new music – 2016 to be exact, when the “Platinum Ska” album was released. Jump Up released...
    • – Ska Train
    • – Dance Away
    Banda Black RioSaci Perere (1980)Music On Vinyl
    Brazilian jazz-funk classic album from the Earth, Wind and Fire of Brazil Contains the MASSIVE rare groove soul/funk tune Miss Cheryl - a monster tune...
    • – Saci Perere
    • – Miss Cheryl
    • – Melissa
    • – De Onde Vem
    • – Subindo o Morro
    • – Amor Natural
    • – Profissionalismo e Isso Ai
    • – Broto Sexy
    • – Tem Que Ser Agora
    ScientistJah Life In DubJah Life/DKR
    Superb dub album from Scientist that was originally slated for release in 1980 on Jah Life records but never came though the sleeves were printed. Reissued...
    • – Jah Life In Dub
    • – I Am The Only Dub
    • – English Dub
    • – Skylarking Dub
    Scientist...The Dub Album They Didn't Want You To Hear!Jah Life
    Unreleased roots dub album from the dub master Scientist originally recorded in 1980 but left on the Jah Life shelf till now. Featuring superb mixes such...
    • – Jah Turn The Dub
    • – Yallas Dub
    • – Where Wicked Gonna Dub
    • – I Don't Mind Dub
    Melba ListonSmile Orange - Original Motion Picture Sound TrackKnuts
    The 1976 Jamaican blaxsploitation flick is a bit of a holy grail in the reggae world, original vinyl copies are practically non-existent. The soundtrack...
    • – Smile Orange
    • – Peacock
    • – Ringo Smith
    Manu DibangoManu 76Soul Makossa
    Exclusive / Reissue : Manu Dibango is probably the most famous musician from Cameroon and quite possibly one of the most internationally well-known African...
      Another TasteAnother TasteSpace Grapes
      Killer album material from Another Taste who offer blend of boogie, 70’s funk and cosmic disco. Another indispensable release on Space Grapes - don't...
      • – Turn Up
      • – It Takes Time
      • – Anything You Want
      • – Mad Honey Theme
      • – Time Is On Our Side
      • – Perfect Night
      Daweh CongoHuman Rights & JusticeJamwax
      Daweh Congo has propelled himself to the forefront of conscious heartical roots reggae with this album Human Rights & Justice originally released in 2000. Human...
      • – Human Rights & Justice
      • – Big Bad Sound
      • – Mercy Seat
      • – Wilderness
      • – One World
      • – Earth Runnings
      • – Jah Is My Shepherd
      • – Drums
      • – Another Day
      • – Herb Tree
      Herman Kelly & LifeDance To The DrummerMusic On Vinyl
      This is a Record Store Day exclusive title and is not available to pre-order. You can buy in-store from Sounds of the Universe from 9am, 20 Apr 2024. You...
        Superior ElevationGiving You Love / Sassy LadySelector Series
        This is a Record Store Day exclusive title and is not available to pre-order. You can buy in-store from Sounds of the Universe from 9am, 20 Apr 2024. You...
        • – Giving You Love
        • – Sassy Lady
        Family UndergroundFor The Love Of You/Everybody KnowsPower Funksion Records
        Formed by Roland Treaudo and Manuel Herrera Jr, the Family Underground emerged from the rich musical tapestry of New Orleans. Despite their distinct upbringings...
        • – For The Love Of You
        • – Everybody Knows
        AzymuthJazz CarnivalFar Out Recordings
        Exciting new doublet from brilliant Brazilian jazz-funkers Azymuth, in the form of both an extended mix of their enduring major hit single from 1979, 'Jazz...
          The IpanemasSamba Is Our GiftFar Out Recordings
          Far Out Recordings kicks off its 30th anniversary celebrations with the long awaited first ever vinyl pressing of The Ipanemas’s Samba is Our Gift. Originally...
            The Village ChoirAlong The Beach PT1 / Sweet Hot LipsNYC Street Sound
            Holy Grail alert! Two stunning sweet soul cuts from New York based quintet, The Village Choir. Blending latin, soul & jazz, two dancefloor swayers of serious...
            • – Along The Beach Pt. 1
            • – Sweet Hot Lips
            Winfield Parker I Wanna Be With You / My Love For YouCelestial Echo
            In a celebration of soul music's enduring legacy, Celestial Echo is excited to unveil the reissue of Winfield Parker's revered classic, "I Wanna Be With...