• Winds Of Matterhorn – Earth
    • Winds Of Matterhorn – Air
    • Winds Of Matterhorn – Fire
    • Winds Of Matterhorn – Water
    • 1. Earth
    • 2. Air
    • 3. Fire
    • 4. Water

    Rasta music coming straight from the Swiss mountains! Winds of Matterhorn is an instrumental project led by Swiss-Italian trombonist Mattbrass and producer Jackayouth. Roots to the bone, this maxi 45 features four beautiful songs expertly played and arranged by a bunch of talented musicians. Ethereal melodies, heavy drum and bass, terrific solos… it brings us right back to the hills of Wareika. This record is a must have for all instrumental reggae lovers. Only 300 numbered copies worldwide!

    Other Releases on Fruits Records

    Lone Ark meets The 18th ParallelGet YouFruits Records
    Under his artist name LONE ARK, world-renowned musician, producer and sound engineer Roberto Sánchez has teamed up with one of Europe's finest reggae...
    • Lone Ark meets The 18th Parallel – Get You
    • Lone Ark meets The 18th Parallel – Get You Version
    WitnessMercy GoneFruits Records
    Probably one of the most sought-after Jamaican roots reggae tracks by record collectors, ‘MERCY GONE’ is both an obscure and iconic sound system tune....
    • Witness – Mercy Gone
    • Witness – Mercy Gone Part II
    Cosmic ShufflingMagic Rocket ShipFruits Records
    New flagship band of the Swiss ska and rocksteady scene, Cosmic Shuffling finally delivers its first album, Magic Rocket Ship. After the success of its...
    • Cosmic Shuffling – Magic Rocket Ship
    • Cosmic Shuffling – By Your Side
    • Cosmic Shuffling – Cat In The Hat
    • Cosmic Shuffling – Anne Bonny
    • Cosmic Shuffling – Short Break
    • Cosmic Shuffling – Life Goes On
    • Cosmic Shuffling – Smile
    • Cosmic Shuffling – Night In Palermo
    • Cosmic Shuffling – Eastern Ska (Alternative Take)
    • LP£18.99
      Out of stock
    • CD£12.99
      In stockAdd to Bag

    People also bought

    Lone Ark Riddim ForceBaay Faal Dub feat. Shanti YalahNansa
    The superb dub companion album to Shanti Yalah’s “friends of the one” Album produced and mixed by Roberto Sanchez. Killer stuff..Check it!
    • Lone Ark Riddim Force – Baay Faal Dub
    • Lone Ark Riddim Force – Kharitu Yalla Dub
    • Lone Ark Riddim Force – Touba Dub
    • Lone Ark Riddim Force – Barke Dub
    • Lone Ark Riddim Force – Am Yaar Dub
    • Lone Ark Riddim Force – Yeurmande Dub
    • Lone Ark Riddim Force – Guewel Dub
    • Lone Ark Riddim Force – Borom Diamono Dub
    • Lone Ark Riddim Force – Workatt Yi Dub
    • Lone Ark Riddim Force – Ligueyeui Yalla Dub
    • LP£18.00
      Out of stock
    • CD£12.00
      In stockAdd to Bag
    Ron EverettThe Glitter of the CityJazzman
    **New on Jazzman's limited 'Holy Grail' series!** As private pressings go, Ron Everett's 'Glitter of the City' is certainly one of the most obscure,...
    • Ron Everett – Royal Walk
    • Ron Everett – Glitter Of The City (Song By Tahira)
    • Ron Everett – Tipsy Lady
    • Ron Everett – Mood Two Latin for You
    • Ron Everett – Pretty Little Girl
    • Ron Everett – Musicman New Rock Joy
    • Ron Everett – Let Your Spirits Be Free
    • New LP (180g) + Download Code£24.00
      Audiophile 180g vinyl in tip-on sleeve - limited, numbered copies
      Expected 04 Jun
    Marcia GriffithsFeel Like Jumping / Part 2Soul Jazz Records
    FIRST PRESS SOLD OUT - Back in about 5 weeks available to pre-order NOW!BRAND NEW LTD. EDN. 12" All-time Studio One party ANTHEM now available for the...
    • Marcia Griffiths – Feel Like Jumping
    • Dub Specialist – Feel Like Jumping Part 2
    Wailing SoulsBack Out (Channel One)Well Charge
    Killer Channel One 70s version of this sublime roots tune with version on the flip
    • Wailing Souls – Back Out
    • Wailing Souls – Version
    I-Roy & Dennis BovellGet Up Stand UpOld Hard Bread
    Original 1979 Rockers U.K. style from Dennis Bovell with visiting Jamaican DJ I-Roy recorded with members of Aswad & Matumbi, given a fresh mix at Mad...
    • I-Roy – Get Up Stand Up
    • Dennis Bovell – Stand Tall
    Country ManConfrontationHornin' Sounds
    Deep under-rated sufferer Roots missile from great soulful vocalist Stallion aka Countryman. Here, instrumentals in a kind of awesome split-stereo mix....
    • Country Man – Confrontation
    • Country Man – Living On Borrowed Time
    Mad Professor & Jah ShakaNew Decade Of DubAriwa
    New reissue of 1996 Dub album from the giants of the U.K. Reggae scene Mad Professor and Jah Shaka.
    • Mad Professor & Jah Shaka – Ecological Dub
    • Mad Professor & Jah Shaka – Natural Roots
    • Mad Professor & Jah Shaka – One Million Man Dub
    • Mad Professor & Jah Shaka – Wig Wam
    • Mad Professor & Jah Shaka – Chanting Down The Wicked
    • Mad Professor & Jah Shaka – New Decade Dub
    • Mad Professor & Jah Shaka – Gautrey Road Style
    • Mad Professor & Jah Shaka – Roots Jamboree
    • Mad Professor & Jah Shaka – Zulu Hut
    • Mad Professor & Jah Shaka – Morphing Dub
    • Mad Professor & Jah Shaka – Only One God
    • LP£18.00
      Out of stock