White Mice Mr Bossman (Acetate mix)

    Intelitec Muzik
    • 7"£8.49
      Out of stock
    • White Mice – Mr Bossman (Acetate mix)
    • White Mice – Dub
    • 1. Mr Bossman (Acetate mix)
    • 2. Dub

    Wicked late 80s dancehall bizness from White Mice with Acetate mix

    Other Releases on Intelitec Muzik

    Winston "Flag" SmithNatty Red / OperatorIntelitec Muzik

    Uptempo late eighties roots steppers cut from Winston "Flag" Smith with Mr Pants DJ version and dubwise on the flip.

    • Winston "Flag" Smith – Natty Red
    • Mr. Pants – Operator
    • Blemo Crichton – Dub Mix

    People also bought

    White MiceStep By StepIntelitec Muzik

    Killer late 80s dancehall tune with superb dub that's well worth checking..

    • – Step By Step
    • – Version
    • 7"£8.49
      Out of stock
    AciamajTrench Town ConnectionRoots

    Killer limited repress of rare roots 7"..

    Produced and originally pressed up in very limited numbers by Heron's out of Mandeville, this one-away classic recorded in 1975 on the fittingly named and humble imprint "Roots". It's incredible to share this peek into the daily runnings and commentary of the people's quest to survive. Welcome 'Trench Town Connection'. "Babylon a screw, cause dem slow upon di draw".

    "Aciamaj" Jamaica spelt backwards.


    • Aciamaj – Trench Town Connection
    • Aciamaj – Wrong Connection (Adapted)
    • 7"£10.99
      Out of stock
    Reggae Regular ft. Allan KingpinWhere Is Jah / Black Star LinerArchive Recordings

    Two killer extended tracks from the late 70s from The Reggae Regulars featuring vocalist Allan Kingpin & Tony Benjamin. Both tune mixed by Dennis 'Blackbeard' Bovell.

    • ft. Allan Kingpin – Where Is Jah
    • ft. Tony Benjamin – Black Star Liner
    • 12"£10.00
      Out of stock
    AishaWar On CrackArchive Recordings

    Hard to find digital roots originally released in 1987 produced by High Times members Earl 'Chinna' Smith & Robbie Lyn.

    • – War On Crack
    • – Version
    • 7"£7.00
      Out of stock
    Paketo WilsonImmigrationArchive Recordings

    Unreleased roots vocal cut from Paketo Wilson recorded with The High Times Players, two vocal mixes plus dub version on the B-Side.

    • – Immigration (Vocal)
    • – Immigration (Alternative Vocal)
    • – Immigration (Version)
    Bob SkengEducation (Unreleased Mix) / Version (Unreleased Mix)Old Hard Bread

    Amazing and crucial unreleased mix released on 7 inch by Twinkle Rootz Sound for Old Hard Bread label.The specialist Nick Manasseh on the desk in the '90 cuted lot of mix of this killer tune. Twinkle Rootz Sound chose it to release on the Old Hard Bread label. Numbered 350 only.

    • – Education (Unreleased Mix)
    • – Version (Unreleased Mix)
    • 7"£12.99
      Out of stock
    Johnny OsbourneRise Up (Unreleased Mix)Old Hard Bread

    Unreleased roots 90s mix from Johnny Osbourne and U.K. producers Mannasseh & Gil Gang. Numbered limited edition of 350 only.

    • Johnny Osbourne – Rise Up (Unreleased Mix)
    • Riz All Stars – Version (Unreleased Mix)
    • 7"£13.99
      Out of stock
    12 Tribes Of Israel BandKill The DevilCommon Ground International

    A 'holy grail' for reggae collectors with this 12 Tribes Of Israel Band 7" originally released in 1978 on their Orthodox label in very small quantities. Hypnotic roots/ska-ish instrumental with killer dub on the flip..don't let this go.

    • – Kill The Devil
    • – Bury The Devil
    SenyaShow Some LoveTRS

    Olive “Senya” Grant was a gifted songwriter and performer hailing from east Kingston. Blessed with a beautifully melodic voice and fused with the eternal grass roots spirit of social consciousness, struggle and perseverance, her musical development began when she was quite young in the early 1970s.The young Senya was brought under the attention of Aston 'Familyman' Barrett by Bunny Wailer. In 1974 Familyman took Senya to Randy´s studio and, together with Clive Chin, created the haunting tunes 'Children Of The Ghetto' and 'Rootsman'. When Bob Marley finished building the Tuff Gong Studio at 56 Hope Road, Senya returned to the studio and recorded 'Natural Woman' and a new version of 'Children Of The Ghetto'. Senya can even be heard singing background vocals on the internationally acclaimed album and tune 'Jerusalem' by Alpha Blondy. The next few years saw Senya recording at various other studios and releasing a consistent string of songs such as “Show Some Love” which was originally released on Jimmy Cliff's Oneness label in 1986, however produced by his aspiring nephew Ras Sipho who learned his production craft from the best being naturally exposed to the music and destined to become a producer himself.

    • – Show Some Love
    • – Show Some Love (Version)
    • 7"£9.99
      Out of stock