• New LP (Coloured Vinyl) MOVLP2482C£21.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
      • 1. Joya Landis – Angel Of The Morning
      • 2. Alton Ellis – My Willow Tree
      • 3. Tommy McCook & The Supersonics – Heatwave
      • 4. Phyllis Dillon – (Mummy) Out The Light
      • 5. The Paragons – The World Needs Love
      • 6. Alton Ellis – I Can't Stand It
      • 7. Phyllis Dillon – Long Time Nice Time
      • 8. Tommy McCook & The Supersonics – Ride Me Donkey
      • 9. Alton Ellis – Love Letters
      • 10. The Jamaicans – Woman Go Home
      • 11. Tommy McCook & The Supersonics – Flying Home

      Originally released on Trojan in 1968, re-issued here on orange vinyl and featuring Alton Ellis, Tommy McCook, Phyllis Dillon and The Paragons.

      Other Releases on Trojan

      The PioneersBattle Of The GiantsTrojan
      Rocksteady goodness, originally released on Trojan, 1970.
        The UpsettersEastwood Rides AgainTrojan
        Classic Lee Perry and the Upsetters from 1970 on Trojan, re-issued here on orange vinyl.
          Various ArtistsMoonlight GrooverTrojan
          Duke Reid productions originally released on Trojan in 1969, re-issued here on Orange vinyl.
          • winston wright – moonlight groover
          • john holt – tonight
          • tommy mc. cook – black coffee
          Sock It To Me!Boss Reggae Rarities - In The Spirit Of 69Trojan
          ‘Sock It To Me’ collects a dozen of the rarest and most collectable tracks from the Trojan catalogue, all of which have remained unavailable on CD...
            Keith HudsonEntering The DragonTrojan
            Classic 1974 album plus SEVENTEEN bonus tracks! Features the Soul Syndicate, B Ragga, Lizzy and Barnabus, Dino Perkins, Alton Ellis, Skiddy and Detroit,...
            • Keith Hudson – Blackbelt Jones
            • Keith Hudson – Will You Come Out Tonight
            • Keith Hudson – Too Posessive And You Know It Baby
            • Keith Hudson – War War
            • Keith Hudson – Bandaloo Skank
            • CD£10.99
              In stockAdd to Bag
            • LP£14.99
              Out of stock
            Ken BootheEverything I OwnTrojan
            From one of the most soulful voices in reggae, Ken Boothe's '74 classic features such tear-jerkers as the title track, 'Everything I Own', 'Crying Over...
            • Ken Boothe – Everything I Own
            • Ken Boothe – Evil Girl
            • Ken Boothe – Crying Over You
            • Ken Boothe – Sad And Lonely
            • Ken Boothe – My Heart Is Like An Open Book
            • Ken Boothe – The Impossible Dream (aka The Quest)
            • Ken Boothe – Theme From The Godfather (aka Speak Softly Love)
            • Ken Boothe – My Kid
            • Ken Boothe – Sandie
            • Ken Boothe – Lay Something
            • Ken Boothe – You Will Reach Your Goal
            • Ken Boothe – Time Passage
            • New LP (180g)£21.99
              In stockAdd to Bag
            • CD£6.00
              Out of stock
            Brent DoweBuild Me Up (1974)Trojan
            Mid-70s original Trojan - fair condition only.

              People also bought

              Space Funk - Afro Futurist Electro Funk In Space 1976-84Afro Futurist Electro Funk In Space 1976-84Soul Jazz Records
              ‘Space Funk – Afro Futurist Electro Funk in Space 1976-84’, is an intergalactic journey into black space, fuelled by funk, powered by computers. ‘Space...
              • L E O – Fee Fi Fo Fum
              • The Sonarphonic – Super Breaker
              • Santiago – Bionic Funk
              • Frank Cornilius – Computer Games
              • JUJU & The Space Rangers – Plastic
              • Jamie Jupitor – Computer Power
              • Solaris – Space Invaders
              • Copperfield – Make It Good To Me Baby
              • Robotron 4 – Electro-?
              • Ernest Flippin II – Supersonic Space Lady
              • Funk Machine – Funk Machine
              • Ramsey 2C-3D – Fly Guy and The Unemployed
              • Osé – Computer Funk
              • 7 Below Zero Band – Seven (We Are)
              • Rodney Stepp – Break-Out
              Bob Marley And The WailersCatch A FireTuff Gong / Island
              Their debut album for Island, a stone cold roots rock reggae classic, beautifully reissued on 180 gram vinyl and housed in a thick heavyweight card sleeve
                • New LP (180g) + Download Code£21.99
                  Out of stock
                • CD£7.99
                  In stockAdd to Bag
                The Soul of Spanish HarlemBeautiful Soul Music from the Heart of New York's Spanish HarlemBGP
                Great compilation of soul music recorded by latin musicians in New York in the 1960s! The 1960s saw a new generation of young latin musicians rise to...
                • Ralfi Pagan – Ain't No Big Thing
                • The Terrible Frankie Nieves – True Love
                • Tito Ramos – Heaven
                • Parrish – Your Smile
                • Ronnie Marks – Some Lonely Heart
                • Ralphie & the Latin Lovers – Lonely Has Been My Day
                • 2×LP£17.99
                  Out of stock
                • CD£11.99
                  In stockAdd to Bag
                Sock It To Me!Boss Reggae Rarities - In The Spirit Of 69Trojan
                ‘Sock It To Me’ collects a dozen of the rarest and most collectable tracks from the Trojan catalogue, all of which have remained unavailable on CD...
                  New Orleans FunkThe Original Sound of Funk 1960-75Soul Jazz Records
                  Album features Ernie K Doe’s ‘Here Come The Girls’, The Meters, Eddie Bo, Professor Longhair, Lee Dorsey, Wild Magnolias and more.This is the definitive...
                  • The Explosions – Hip Drop
                  • Lee Dorsey – Who's Gonna Help Brother Get Further
                  • Gentleman June Gardner – It's Gonna Rain
                  • Eddie Bo – Check Your Bucket
                  • Professor Longhair – Big Chief
                  • Huey "Piano" Smith & His Clowns – Free, Single And Disengaged
                  • Chuck Carbo – Can I Be Your Squeeze
                  • Aaron Neville – Hercules
                  • Mary Jane Hooper – I've Got Reasons
                  • The Gaturs – Gator Bait
                  • Allen Toussaint – Get Out Of My Life Woman
                  • Cyril Neville – Tell Me What's On Your Mind
                  • Bo Dollis & The Wild Magnolia Mardi Gras Indian Band – Handa Wanda
                  • Lee Dorsey & Betty Harris – Love Lots Of Lovin
                  • The Explosions – Garden Of Four Trees
                  • Ernie & The Top Notes – Dap Walk
                  • The Meters – Just Kissed My Baby
                  • Marilyn Barbarin – Reborn
                  • Dr. John – Mama Roux
                  • Danny White – Natural Soul Brother
                  • Eddie Bo – Hook 'N' Sling, Pt. 2
                  • Ernie K. Doe – Here Come The Girls
                  • Robert Parker – Hip-Huggin
                  • The Meters – Handclapping Song
                  • 2. The Explosions – Hip Drop
                  • 3. Lee Dorsey – Who's Gonna Help Brother Get Further
                  • 4. Gentleman June Gardner – It's Gonna Rain
                  • View full info and tracklisting
                  Professor LonghairRock 'N' Roll GumboDancing Cat Records
                  Recorded in New Orleans 1974
                  • Professor Longhair – Hey Now Baby
                  Otis ReddingOtis Blue / Otis Redding Sings SoulATCO (1965)
                  Otis Redding stepped into the Stax recording studio on McLemore Avenue in Memphis on the 9th of July 1965 to record his phenomenal 3rd album.
                    • Reissue LP (180 GRAM)£16.99
                      In stockAdd to Bag
                    • CD£8.99
                      Out of stock