• 1. It's So Good (To Be Home With You)
      • 2. Turning Point
      • 3. Forever
      • 4. I Can't Bump (Pt.1) (Instrumental)
      • 5. Saving My Love For You
      • 6. Ever Lovin' Girl
      • 7. Don't Let It Be Too Late
      • 8. I Can't Bump, (Pt.2) (Vocal)
      • 9. Turn Back The Hands Of Time
      • 10. It's So Good (To Be Home With You) (Single Version) - Bonus Track

      Featuring the title hit plus "Ever-Lovin' Girl" & "It's So Good (To Be Home With You)".

      Other Releases by Tyrone Davis

      Tyrone DavisTyrone Davis (1982)Highrise Entertainment Co.
        • Original LP£7.99
          Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original USA LP Vinyl,
          100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Tyrone DavisHappiness Is Being With You (1974)Dakar Records
        Soul Impressions stylee ballad - slow builder! Mint unplayed USA original promo 45.
        • Tyrone Davis – Happiness Is Being With You