Josef K The Only Fun In Town (Limited Clear Vinyl Edition)

    Les Disques du Crepuscule
    • New 2×LP (Coloured Vinyl) TWI052£24.00
      Limited clear vinyl edition
      Out of stock
      • 1. Fun ‘n’ Frenzy
      • 2. Revelation
      • 3. Crazy To Exist
      • 4. It’s Kinda Funny
      • 5. The Angle
      • 6. Forever Drone
      • 7. Heart of Song
      • 8. 16 Years
      • 9. Citizens
      • 10. Sorry For Laughing
      • 11. Radio Drill Time
      • 12. Romance
      • 13. Chance Meeting
      • 14. Pictures
      • 15. Final Request
      • 16. The Missionary
      • 17. Heaven Sent
      • 18. Heart of Song
      • 19. Applebush

      Crepuscule reissue 'The Only Fun In Town', the influential debut album by iconic Scottish post-punk group, Josef K; originally released on Postcard Records in July 1981.

      People also bought

      Jackpot Jive Vol​.​1 - Rare South African 45s 1973-1982Various ArtistsMasterlabs Records
      **Limited to 300 copies only!** A brilliantly curated selection of tracks from the SA underground in the decade recorded between the early 70s to the early...
        Talking HeadsFear Of Music (1979)Sire
        Seminal album of crossover post-punk meets dance aesthetic. Every track a killer. Produced by Brian Eno.
        • Talking Heads – I Zimbra
        The Man From Mo WaxVarious ArtistsUMC
        Soundtrack album to the forthcoming documentary The Man from Mo’ Wax that charts the life of pioneering UK electronic/trip-hop figure James Lavelle,...
        • DJ Shadow – What Does Your Soul Look Like (part 3)
        Studio One Records Official T-ShirtBlue/YellowStudio One/Soul Jazz Records
        Exclusive Studio One Official T-shirt!