The Independents The First Time We Met (1972)

    • Original LP WAND694£12.00
      Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original USA vinyl mint unopened once
      100% guarantee on this and all original vinyl at Sounds of the Universe
      • 1. I Just Want To Be There
      • 2. Our Love Has Got To Come Together
      • 3. Can't Understand It
      • 4. Just As Long As You Need Me (Part 1&2)
      • 5. Leaving Me
      • 6. Baby I've Been Missing You
      • 7. I Love You, Yes I Do
      • 8. Couldn't Hear Nobody Say (I Love You Like You Do)
      • 9. Here I Am

      Sweet soul from 72 on Wand

      Other Releases by The Independents

      Other Releases on Wand

      Sweet MusicI Get Lifted (1976)Wand
      BOMB funky VOCAL + INSTRUMENTAL cut of George McRae/ KC and Sunshine Band's WICKED Miami funk tune. Large! ORIG USA FUNK 45 GROOVER If anything the instrumental...
      • – I Get Lifted
      • – I Get Lifted (Instrumental)
      • Original 7" WND 11295£10.00
        Vinyl condition: VGSleeve condition: VG+Unplayed Original USA 7"Vinyl
        In stockAdd to Bag
      South Shore CommissionTrain Called Freedom (1976)Wand
      Wicked soulful proto-disco tune. A Tom Moulton Mix VG
      • – Train Called Freedom
      • Original 7" WND-11294£10.00
        Vinyl condition: VG-Sleeve condition: VG+Unplayed original USA 45
        In stockAdd to Bag
      Joe JeffreyMy Pledge Of Love (1969)Wand
      Soul vocalist 69. USA vinyl
        John Lee HookerOn The WaterfrontWand
        Mid sixties recording on Wand Records
        • – Don't Want Nobody Else

        People also bought

        The JonesesKeepin' Up With The Joneses (1974)Phonogram
        Soulful funky soulful album, 1974
          • Original LP£5.00
            Vinyl condition: VG-Sleeve condition: VG-Original Pre-Owned USA Vinyl

            100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!
          Sunny & The SunlinersLittle Brown Eyed SoulBig Crown Records
          A sweet, low rider / brown eyed soul music classic from 1968, reissued via Big Crown!
          • – Cross My Heart
          • – Outside Looking In
          • – I'll Be There
          • – Together
          • – Boogaloo Down Broadway
          Four Below ZeroE.S.P.Soul Jazz Records
          NEW SUPER LTD. first edition of 300 copies. Only available EXCLUSIVELY to customers at Soul Jazz Records/Sounds of the Universe.ABSOLUTELY SEMINAL SOUL DISCO RARITY...
          • Four Below Zero – E.S.P. (Part 1)
          • Four Below Zero – E.S.P. (Part 2)