• 7"£4.99
      Out of stock
    • Sugar Minott – vanity
    • 1. vanity
    • 2. version

    classic vocal over alton ellis "im just a guy" rhythm.

    Other Releases by Sugar Minott

    Sugar MinottI Remember MamaEmotional Rescue
    BACK IN STOCK..Reggae star, vocalist, producer and sound system operator, Kingston JA born Minott released over 50 albums and hundreds of singles for the...
    • – I Remember Mama (7" Mix)
    • – Hard Times
    Sugar MinottCan't Stop Jah MusicJah Fingers
    Killer deep digital roots from Sugar Minott from the late eighties. Limited repress from Jah Fingers, with original repro label Preacher Cleavie Jefferey.
      Sugar MinottSugar Minott At Studio OneSoul Jazz Records
      Long-out-of-print re-release of this classic Sugar Minott album on Soul Jazz Records bringing together the best of his classic material recorded at Studio...
      • Sugar Minott – Vanity
      • Sugar Minott – Please Be True
      • Sugar Minott – Hang On Natty
      • Sugar Minott – Never Give Up
      • Sugar Minott – Jahovia
      • Sugar Minott – Give A Hand
      • Sugar Minott – Try Love
      • Sugar Minott – Roof Over My Head
      • Sugar Minott – Jah Jah Lead Us
      • Sugar Minott – Is It True
      • Sugar Minott – Love Gonna Pack Up
      • Sugar Minott – Give Me Jah Jah
      • Sugar Minott – Jah Jah Children
      • Sugar Minott – Party Time
      • Sugar Minott – Change Your Ways
      • Sugar Minott – Jah Almighty

      Other Releases on Studio 1

      Al & Freddy and the New EstablishmentI Was Born A FreemanStudio 1
      V.Ltd. Studio One stone cold roots harmony vocal classic from Al Campbell and Freddie Mcgregor + wicked instrumental part 2 on the flip. ESSENTIAL
      • Al & Freddy – I Was Born A Freeman
      • The New Establishment – Freeman pt. 2
      The MinstrellsYours Until TomorrowStudio 1
      EXCLUSIVE Studio One KILLER 45 hot off the press!! Superb sweet rocksteady from The Minstrels. Save yourself £400+ for on original copy.
      • The Minstrells – Yours Until Tomorrow
      • Jackie Mittoo – Tropic Island
      Octaves - You're Gonna LoseSoul Vendors - Fat FishStudio 1
      NEW Superb and rare Studio One cuts on this great new 45 £1,000 Studio One ROCKSTEADY super-rarity originally released in the UK on Blue Cat. Bomb 45...
      • Octaves – You're Gonna Lose
      • Soul Vendors – Fat Fish
      Errol DunkleyDown LowStudio 1
      Very limited MASSIVE Studio One roots tune! Super-rare - NONE on Discogs, one sold on Popsike 8 years ago! (£200+)! Boom tune + KILLER dub!
      • – Down Low
      • – Version
      WrigglersThe CoolerStudio 1
      AWESOME ROCKSTEADY BOMB on Studio One! Originally only ever released in UK. One for sale on Discogs for £700!! Rocksteady floorfiller - don't miss...
      • – The Cooler
      • – You Cannot Know
      Mr. FoundationTimo OhStudio 1
      EXTREMELEY RARE & AWESOME ROCKSTEADY BOMB on Studio One! Original copies about £400!
      • Mr. Foundation – Timo Oh
      • Dudley Sibley & Peter Austin – Hole In Your Soul

      People also bought

      Sugar MinottOh Mr DcStudio 1
      one of his big tunes for studio 1 over the tennors classic "pressure and slide"
      • – Oh Mr Dc
      • 7"£3.99
        Out of stock
      The SilvertonesSmileStudio 1
      uplifing reggae tune with wicked horn riff
      • – Smile
      • 7"£3.99
        Out of stock
      ken bootheartiebella ska versionstudio 1
      awesome 1st ska version with come running back on the b-side. don't let it fly...
      • – artiebella ska version
      • 7"£3.99
        Out of stock
      Delroy WilsonRain From The SkyCoxsone
      Great soul 2 reggae two sider from the late Delroy Wilson on new repress from Studio 1.
      • – Rain From The Sky
      • 7"£5.99
        Out of stock
      Ken ParkerMy World Is Falling DownStudio 1
      1969 reggae from studio 1 featuring the vocals of ken parker with version
      • – My World Is Falling
      • 7"£4.99
        Out of stock
      Slim SmithRougher Yetstudio 1
      classic vocal/rhythm cut from slim smith - rocksteady at it's finest on studio 1.
      • – Rougher Yet
      • 7"£3.99
        Out of stock
      Sound DimensionDarker Shade Of BlackStudio One
      killer instrumental of the beatles studio one style and recently versioned by mr.vegas for "lean with it"
      • – Darker Shade Of Black
      • 7"£3.99
        Out of stock
      prince jazzbonatty ting a lingstudio 1
      70s DJ cut to The Heptones late 60s classic "Ting A Ling"
      • – natty ting a ling
      • 7"£3.99
        Out of stock
      Soul VendorsPupa LickStudio 1
      BACK IN STOCK..Classic instrumental from Studio 1 with unknown r/b tune on the b-side
      • – Pupa Lick
      • 7"£3.99
        Out of stock
      Marcia GriffithsTell Me NowStudio 1
      wonderful lovers tune recorded with the sound dimension at studio 1.b side is alton ellis "whipping the prince" the original "death in the arena" rhythm.
      • Marcia Griffiths – Tell Me Now
      • 7"£4.99
        Out of stock
      Junior MurvinCool out sonJoe Gibbs
      Tuff roots tune on a remake of Studio 1 "Real Rock" rhythm
      • – Cool out son
      • 7"£3.99
        Out of stock
      Hugh MundellJacquelineVolcano
      Soulful roots from the late singer with great dub on the flip
      • – Jacqueline
      • – Version
      • 7"£5.99
        Out of stock
      Norma FrazerFirst Cut Is The DeepestStudio 1
      classic female soul 2 reggae cut
      • – First Cut Is The Deepest
      • 7"£3.99
        Out of stock
      Fred LocksBlack Star LinerVP Records
      A true Roots classic originally released in 1976, featuring "black star liner", "sing a long" "true rastaman" and many more, with a wicked line up of musicians...
        • CD£9.99
          Out of stock
        • LP£10.99
          Out of stock