• Reality Souljah – Soulfood
    • Dougie Meets Mikey Shaw El Bib – Dub Soul
    • Ramon Judah – The Vibe
    • Dougie Meets Vibronics – Vibe Dub
    • 1. Reality Souljah – Soulfood
    • 2. Dougie Meets Mikey Shaw El Bib – Dub Soul
    • 3. Ramon Judah – The Vibe
    • 4. Dougie Meets Vibronics – Vibe Dub

    Back on vinyl the Shaka killa "The vibe" Ramon Judah due to public demand "Soul Food" Reality SoulJah heavy wieght one drop in herbalist style LIMITED TO 300 COPIES

    Other Releases on Conscious Sounds

    King Alpha meets Conscious SoundsOld School Meets New SchoolConscious Sounds
    King Alpha builds new riddims around Conscious Sounds vocalists then Dougie dubs them up inna heavyweight style.. LTD TO 300 VINYL COPIES!
    • Dan Man – Rasta Chant
    • King Alpha – Dub Chant
    • Cyrenius Black – I Love Jah
    • King Alpha – I Love Jah Dub
    • Sister Amelia Harmony – Warrior
    • King Alpha – Warrior Dub
    • Sandeeno – Blaze A Fire
    • King Alpha – Blaze A Dub

    People also bought

    The Cool CatsWhat Kind Of Man / Riverton CityCaltone
    Great rocksteady cut from The Cool Cats released in 1966 on Jolly in the U.K. with Tommy McCook's storming "Riverton City" on the flip.
    • The Cool Cats – What Kind Of Man
    • Tommy McCook – Riverton City
    Ray MartellShe Caught The TrainHarlem Shuffle
    This is the first re-release on 7 inch vinyl single of the early Reggae classic “She Caught The Train” by Ray Martell released in 1970 on the Trojan...
    • – She Caught The Train
    • – Cora
    Larry MarshallNo One To Give Me Love / Sound And SoulCaltone
    Killer rocksteady two sider featuring Larry Marshall & Johnny Moore's awesome "Sound & Soul" on the flip..Don't leave!
    • Larry Marshall – No One To Give Me Love
    • Johnny Moore – Sound And Soul
    Chuck JacquesNow That You Are Gone / You Will Be MineCaltone
    Two very rare ska tunes on the cusp of rocksteady from vocalist Chuck Jacpues originally released on Blondel Calnek's Caltone label in 1967.
    • – Now That You Are Gone
    • – You Will Be Mine
    Junior BrownJah Is RealIses International
    Great late 70s / early 80s deep roots vocal cut from J.A. singer Junior Brown with dub version plus dub plate mix by The Sojourners All Stars.
    • Junior Brown – Jah Is Real
    • – Version
    • Sojourners All Stars – Dubplate Mix
    Ray RankingMeditation DubGhetto Cornerstone
    Coming Straight From Tape; Meditation Dub is a Rootsy Riddim Dubbed live from Reel 2 Reel Multitrack Tape by Ray Ranking at the Ghetto Cornerstone Studio...
    • – Meditation Dub
    • – Cut 2
    The Reggae BoysMe No Born Ya (Early Version) / Hippy ReggaeAmalgamated Records
    Two rare 1968/69 tunes from Joe Gibbs & Niney The Observer production house featuring The Reggae Boys & Val Bennett.
    • The Reggae Boys – Me No Born Ya (Early Version)
    • Val Bennett – Hippy Reggae