• LP£26.00
      Out of stock
    • Sons And Daughters Of Lite – Let The Sun Shine In
    • 1. Let The Sun Shine In
    • 2. Fly Away
    • 3. Operation Feed Yourself
    • 4. A Real Thing
    • 5. Ju Ju's Door
    • 6. Darkuman Junktion

    Reissue of this ESSENTIAL deep jazz rarity! You need this album! Rare little label gem featuring the much loved track 'Let The Sunshine In'! Highly recommended!

    Other Releases on Luv N' Haight

    Don Cunningham QuartetSomething For EveryoneLuv N' Haight
    Don Cunningham only remembers selling and giving-away the album at Playboy appearances and to a few friends outside of club hours. Only 500 copies were...
    • – Tabu

    People also bought

    Black RenaissanceBody, Mind And SpiritLuv N' Haight
    Reissue of this magnificent, super-rare, super-deep, funky spiritual jazz album -this is superb! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Harry Whitaker is a piano player,...
    • – Black Renaissance
    • – Magic Ritual
    • New LP (180g) + Download Code£28.00
      Out of stock
    Roy AyersDaddy Bug (1969)Atlantic
    Late-sixties jazz album from vibraphonist Roy Ayers featuring Herbie Hancock on keys
    • – Daddy Bug
    • Reissue LP£17.99
      Out of stock
    Ras Michael & The Sons Of NegusNone A Jah Jah ChildrenVP Records
    None A Jah Jah Children collects together the two classic albums Rastafari and Kibir-Am-Lak that Ras Michael and The Sons Of Negus made for producer Tommy...
    • * On Vinyl – None A Jah Jah Children
    • * On Vinyl – Give Love
    • * On Vinyl – Mr. Brown
    • * On Vinyl – Truth And Right
    • – A New Name Jah Got
    • * On Vinyl – Mr. Wicked Man
    • * On Vinyl – No Hoppers
    • * On Vinyl – Zion Land
    • – If You Only Knew
    • * On Vinyl – Booma Yeah
    • LP£18.99
      Out of stock
    • 2×CD£14.99
      Out of stock
    RealityDisco PartyJazzman
    **Number #32 in Jazzman's 'Holy Grail' series!** Monster mid-70s dancefloor funk and proto-disco-jazz on this infamous 'tax scam' release from US group...
    • – Reality
    • – Road
    • – Disco Party (Let's Have A)
    • – Welcome
    • – Movin' & Groovin'
    • – Let's Party People
    • – You Keep Me Holdin' On
    • – Clap & Hustle
    • LP£24.00
      Out of stock
    The Return Of Sound System ScratchMore Lee Perry Dub Plate Mixes & Rarites 1973 To 1979Pressure Sounds
    The second installment of the genius sound man Lee Perry's productions  with unreleased tunes and exclusive dub plates featuring Junior Murvin, Jimmy...
    • Aleas Jube – Righteous Land (Previously Unreleased)
    • Junior Murvin & The Upsetters – Get Ready (Bongo Mix) (Exclusive Dub Plate Mix)
    • Candy Mackenzie – Long Enough (Previously Unreleased)
    • The Upsetters – Kiss Me Mix (Exclusive Dub Plate Mix)
    • 1. Aleas Jube – Righteous Land (Previously Unreleased)
    • 3. Junior Murvin & The Upsetters – Get Ready (Bongo Mix) (Exclusive Dub Plate Mix)
    • 5. Candy Mackenzie – Long Enough (Previously Unreleased)
    • View full info and tracklisting
    • CD£12.00
      Out of stock
    • 2×LP£23.00
      In stockAdd to Bag
    LaraajiVision Songs Vol. 1Numero Group
    First ever vinyl reissue of this unique LP from Eno-collaborator, Laraaji. Located at the intersection of new age and gospel - these 'feel good', Casio...
    • – Hare Jaya Jaya Rama I
    • – Is This Clear? I
    • – Interlude I
    • – Om Namah Shivaya
    • – Today Is This Magic Quality
    • – Great Bells In The Morning
    • – Interlude II
    • – Hare Jaya Jaya Rama II
    • – All Of A Sudden
    • – Om Tryumbacom
    • LP£25.99
      Out of stock
    • CD£15.99
      Out of stock
    Nightmares On WaxRemixed! To Freedom... (inc. Mala & Osunlade remixes)Warp
    KIller remixes of Nightmares On Wax' breezy sunshine soul from Osunlade, who offers the percussive house music touch and Digital Mystik Mala weighs in...
    • – Wonder (Osunlade's Yoruba Soul Mix)
    • – Wonder (Tuccillo Remix)
    • – 3D Warrior (Mala's Souljah VIP Remix)
    • – 3D Warrior (NOW Director's Cut)
    • 12"£15.00
      Out of stock
    John ColtraneMeditations (1966)Impulse!
    Beautiful, intense, spiritual jazz from the master! This is a landmark album for John Coltrane, recorded in his 'classic period' just after his masterpiece...
      • CD£7.99
        Out of stock
      PaltaUniversalMelody As Truth
      Debut release from Palta on Jonny Nash's excellent Melody As Truth label. This is painting with sound - exploring electronic, drone and ambient soundscapes!
      • – Universal
      • – Tabt Optagelse
      • – Pa Gensyn
      • – At Ville
      • – Optagelse 16A
      • 12"£13.99
        Out of stock
      Hermeto PascoalHermetoFar Out Recordings
      Far Out Recordings proudly presents Hermeto Pascoal’s remarkable self-titled debut album. Recorded in 1970 at A&R studios in New York, the album features...
      • – Coalhada
      • – Hermeto
      • – Guizos
      • – Flor Do Amor
      • – Alicate
      • – Velório
      • – As Marianas
      • – Fabiola
      • LP£20.00
        Out of stock
      • CD£12.00
        Out of stock
      Kode9 & The SpaceApeBlack SunHyperdub
      *BACK IN STOCK* An intense, crackling core of dubby atmospherics and crazed vocals; really brilliant synth details ranging from emotively padded vintage...
      • – black smoke
      • – promises
      • – love is the drug
      • CD£13.99
        Out of stock
      • 2×LP£13.99
        Out of stock
      Ramsey LewisSun Goddess (1974)Columbia
      Awesome jazz funk album featuring Charle Stepney and members of Earth, Wind And Fire. Check out the stunning title track!
      • – Sun Goddess
      • New LP £23.99
        Out of stock
      • Original LP£25.00
        Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VGOriginal = Original USA Vinyl, some spine wear
        In stockAdd to Bag
      Carlton BryanGridlock / Walking On SunshineRoots Invasion
      Rare USA only release from the eighties, Two killer upbeat horns led vocal roots tunes back to back with full dubs.
      • – Gridlock
      • – Walking On Sunshine
      • 12"£12.99
        Out of stock
      Tyler The CreatorCall Me If You Get LostColumbia
      "Tyler thrives in the realm of the rap mixtape, which allows him great freedom to explore every facet of his talent as a producer, writer, and vocalist."
      • – Sir Baudelaire
      • – Corso
      • – Lemonhead
      • – Wusyaname
      • – Lumberjack
      • – Hot Wind Blows
      • – Massa
      • – Runitup
      • – Manifesto
      • – Sweet / I Thought You Wanted To Dance
      • 2×LP£27.00
        Out of stock
      • CD£13.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      John ColtraneTransitionImpulse!
      AWESOME recordings from the A Love Supreme era! An essential album for any John Coltrane fan! Highly recommended!
        • CD£7.99
          Out of stock