• 1. Digi Snacks Intro
      • 2. Long Time Coming
      • 3. You Can't Stop Me Now
      • 4. Straight Up The Block
      • 5. Booby Trap
      • 6. Tra Ya Ya Ya
      • 7. Good Night
      • 8. No Regrets
      • 9. Money Don't Own Me
      • 10. Creep
      • 11. Drama
      • 12. Up Again
      • 13. Put Your Guns Down
      • 14. Love Is Digi / Part II
      • 15. O Day
      • 16. Don't Be Afraid

      RZAs third solo effort under the Bobby Digital alias is presented on vinyl for the first time ever. Digi Snacks continues the story line from Digital Bullet (issued on vinyl for RSD 2022) and includes features from Inspectah Deck (among others). Though RZA handles the production on almost all cuts, he does pull in a few outside producers for an assist. Most notably David Banner for Straight Up The Block.

      Other Releases by RZA

      RZAGhost Dog: The Way Of The Samurai (Music From The Motion Picture)36 Chambers
      Classic RZA score to Jim Jarmusch's meditative tale of honour and code of conduct starring Forest Whitaker and the great Henry Silva. Features appearances...
      • – Ghost Dog Theme (W/ Dogs & EFX)
      • – Opening Theme (Raise Your Sword Instrumental)
      • – Flying Birds
      • – Samurai Theme
      • – Gangsters Theme
      • – Dead Birds
      • – Fast Shadow (Version 1)
      • – RZA #7
      • – Funky Theme
      • – RZA's Theme

      Other Releases on MNRK Music Group

      Black Soprano FamilyLong Live DJ ShayMNRK Music Group
      Long Live DJ Shay is a celebration of the legacy & impact of DJ Shay, not only for B$F and Griselda, but for his lasting impact on the culture. Shay met...

        People also bought

        Steve ReidNova (1976)Soul Jazz Records
        New edition of this seminal album available as a 1000 copies edition only on new premium RED vinyl!-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 'A...
        • Steve Reid – Nova
        • Steve Reid – Lions Of Juda
        • Steve Reid – Free Spirits-Unknown
        • Steve Reid – Long Time Black
        • Steve Reid – Sixth House
        The WinstonsColor Him FatherSoul Jazz Records
        What do Tyler the Creator, Mantronix, Stetsasonic, DJ Shadow, Eric B and Rakim, Brand Nubian, Jay-Z and N.W.A. have in common? What do UK Apachi and...
        • The Winstons – Color Him Father
        • The Winstons – I've Gotta Be Me
        • The Winstons – The Chokin' Kind
        • The Winstons – The Greatest Love
        • The Winstons – A Handful Of Friends
        • The Winstons – Everyday People
        • The Winstons – Love Of The Common People
        • The Winstons – Wheel Of Fortune
        • The Winstons – The Days Of Sand And Shovels
        • The Winstons – Birds Of A Feather
        • The Winstons – Only The Strong Survive
        • The Winstons – Traces
        • The Winstons – Amen, Brother
        • The Winstons – Say Goodbye To Daddy
        • The Winstons – Mama's Song
        • The Winstons – Amen, Brother (Extended Mix)
        Martinho Da VilaCanta Canta, Minha GenteRCA Victor
          • Original LP£20.00
            Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original = Original Brazlilan pressing vinyl
            Out of stock