Rub N Tug Live In Los Angeles February 5th 2011

    Anything Sarcastic
    • CD runntug£13.99
      Out of stock
    • Rub N Tug – next jam
    • Rub N Tug – maybe in la
    • 1. people
    • 2. be on
    • 3. the lookout
    • 4. for the
    • 5. next jam
    • 6. maybe in la
    • 7. no matter where
    • 8. it will
    • 9. be legendary

    Killer party live set from Rub N Tug recorded live at Harvey's 'Sarcastic Disco' club night in Los Angeles earlier this year! Pure raw, sweaty party business! Expect to hear disco, balearic, house, techno and more!

    People also bought

    KZALet's Get Lost Volume OneLet's Get Lost
    Mule Musiq launch their new label Let's Get Lost with a set of Disco edits from well known Japanese DJ/Vinyl Head and Force Of Nature member Kza. On the...
    • KZA – Goody goody
    • KZA – dancer
    • 12"£6.99
      Out of stock
    The Fatback BandGoing To See My BabyEast End
    Funky party bomb on East End! Complete with a fantastic eleven minute version to keep the party rockin!!!! Highly Recommended!!!!
    • The Fatback Band – Going To See My Baby (3.19)
    • 12"£7.99
      Out of stock
    Donna SummerMac Arthur Park Suite / Last DanceCasablanca
    Classic high drama epic from the late seventies 'high disco' period!
    • Donna Summer – MacArthur Park Suite
    • 12"£7.99
      Out of stock
    Heavenly Ethiopiques: The Best Of The Ethiopiques SeriesVarious ArtistsHeavenly Sweetness
    Back in stock! The first 'Best of' on vinyl from the legendary 'Ethiopiques' series. Francis Falcetto, the founder of the series specialist in Ethiopian...
    •  Alèmayèhu Eshèté – Tashamanalètch 
    •  Seyoum Gèbrèyès – Hamétègnaw 
    •  Ayaléw Mèsfin – Terèdjew nèbèr 
    • 1.  Alèmayèhu Eshèté – Tashamanalètch 
    • 2.  Seyoum Gèbrèyès – Hamétègnaw 
    • 3.  Ayaléw Mèsfin – Terèdjew nèbèr 
    • View full info and tracklisting
    Message In The MusicThe Ashley Beedle Re-Edits Harmless
    The project first began way back in November 2009 and many of these tunes are appearing on CD for the first time. Beedle’s superbly eclectic and...
    • Gimme Shelter – Ruth Copeland HDH
    • Long Train Runnin' – Panama EMI
    • Hangin' On – Brainstorm Tabu
    • Journey To The Light – Brainstorm Tabu
    • All About The Paper – Gene Chandler Chi-Sound
    • 2×CD + DVD £19.99
      Out of stock
    Disco PatrickThe Bootleg Guide To: Disco Acetates, Funk, Rap and Disco MedleysDisco Patrick
    BACK IN STOCK!!£10 off original price!!This is the ultimate reference book that deals with the uncharted mysteries of disco acetates and bootleg vinyl...
    • Book (950g)£14.99
      Out of stock
    Jende Ri Palenge CD/DVD/LP Box SetPeople of Palenque - Afro ColombiaSoul Jazz Records
    Soul Jazz Records presents this amazing 3 disc/5LP + dvd Box set Afro-Colombian music and film project made in Colombia. Film-makers/music producers...
    • Son Malagana – Rama De Tamarindo
    • To Ane E Lo Memo Sexteto – Nena
    • Estrellas Del Caribe – Kunchuzo
    • Son San – Pueblo Mi
    • Son Malagana – Malagenero Soy
    • Santiago Ospino – Mi Gallina
    • Haner Amariz – Haner Alegre 5
    • Curramberos De Gamero – Destápame La Botella
    • Estrellas De Caribe – La Candela
    • Manuela Torres – Palenque Un Rincón De Africa
    • Cumbia 20 De Enero – Candela
    • To Ane E Lo Memo Sexteto – La Mato Donde La Encuentre
    • Sikito – Padre No Mande En Su Casa
    • Manuela Torres – Pajarito
    • Curramberos De Gamero – La Preñá
    • Son Malagana – Culebra
    • Sikito – Untitled
    • To Ane E Lo Memo Sexteto – Mi Neno Gabo Riele
    • Epifanio – Décimas
    • Santiago Ospino – Instrumental
    • Osunlade – La Preñá
    • Deadbeat – Nena
    • Felipe Venegas – Untitled
    • Aurelien Riviere – Candela
    • Kalabrese – Palenque Un Rincón De Africa
    • Santiago Posada – El Mango
    • Secondo – Porque Te Ríes De Mi
    • Rocketnumbernine – Mi Gallina
    • Matias Aguayo – Destápame La Botella
    • Subway – Instrumental
    • Kromestar – Nena
    • Jay Haze – Pajarito
    • Deluxe 2×CD+DVD Box Set£16.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
    • 5LP + DVD Box Set£19.99
      Out of stock
    • MP3 Release£9.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
    Miami SoundRare Funk and Soul from Miami, Florida 1967-74Soul Jazz Records
    BACK IN PRINT!! Soul Jazz Records Miami Sound features rare and classic Funk and deep Soul from Miami, Florida from 1968-74. The album features million-selling...
    • All The People – Cramp Your Style
    • Helene Smith – You Got To Be A Man
    • George McCrae – I Get Lifted
    • James Knight And The Butlers – Funky Cat
    • Gwen McCrae – 90% Of Me Is You
    • Little Beaver – Funkadelic Sound
    • James Knight And The Butlers – Save Me
    • Joey Gilmore – Do It To Me One More Time
    • Helene Smith – A Woman Will Do Wrong
    • James Knight And The Butlers – Fantasy World
    • Timmy Thomas – Funky Me
    • The New Clarence Reid – Cadillac Annie
    • Frank Williams & The Rocketeers – The Spanish Flyer
    • Della Humphrey – Don't Make The Good Girls Go Bad
    • Frank Williams & The Rocketeers – You Got To Be A Man
    • Joey Gilmore – Somebody Done Took My Baby
    • Little Beaver – I Love The Way You Love
      Gordon ParksNo Excuses
      Gordon Parks overcame the obstacles of poverty and racism and never gave up on his dreams. He attributes his drive for excellence to his mother who told...
      Variant The Setting Sun Echospace Detroit
      Steve Hitchell delivers a serious treat for his legion of devoted followers with the next logical step in the Echospace saga leading to this digital only...
      • Variant – as time stood still
      • CD£11.99
        Out of stock
      John MoralesThe M&M Mixes Volume ThreeBBE
      Cult disco remixer John Morales is back with a third volume of unreleased remixes from the NYC underground. John Morales alongside remix partner Sergio...
      • Barry White – Never, Never Gonna Give You Up (M&M Mix)
      • Hamilton Affair – You Can't Have My Love (M&M Mix)
      • T-Connection – Do What You Wanna Do (M&M Mix)
      • Johnny Hammond – Fantasy (M&M Mix)
      • Teddy Pendergrass – If You Know Like I Know (M&M Mix)
      • The Dramatics – Whatcha See Is Whatcha Get (M&M Mix)
      • Teddy Pendergrass – Only You (M&M Mix)
      • 2×LP Record A£17.99
        Out of stock
      • 2×LP Record B£17.99
        Out of stock
      • 3×CD£14.99
        Out of stock
      • 2×CD Instrumentals£12.99
        In stockAdd to Bag