Rodriguez Coming From Reality

    • Rodriguez – Climb Up On My Music
    • Rodriguez – A Most Disgusting Song
    • Rodriguez – I Think Of You
    • Rodriguez – Silver Words?
    • Rodriguez – Sandrevan Lullaby -Lifestyles
    • 1. Climb Up On My Music
    • 2. A Most Disgusting Song
    • 3. I Think Of You
    • 4. Heikki's Suburbia Bus Tour
    • 5. Silver Words?
    • 6. Sandrevan Lullaby -Lifestyles
    • 7. To Whom It May Concern
    • 8. It Started Out So Nice
    • 9. Halfway Up The Stairs
    • 10. Cause

    Amazing Psych-folk pop album reissued from cult musician Rodriguez! Coming from Reality was the 1971 follow up to Rodriguez' Cold Fact album, and the final one he was allowed to record for the Sussex label.

    Other Releases by Rodriguez

    RodriguezCold FactUMe
    One of the lost classics of the '60s, a psychedelic masterpiece drenched in colour and inspired by life, love, poverty, rebellion, and, of course, 'jumpers,...

      Other Releases on Sussex

      Creative SourceMigration / I Just Can't See Myself Without YouSussex
      Wicked rare groove funk/soul
      • – Migration
      • Original 7" SR 632£10.00
        Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Unplayed original USA 45
        In stockAdd to Bag
      Bill WithersLean On MeSussex
        • Original 7" SUX 235£6.00
          Vinyl condition: VGSleeve condition: VG+Original Pre-Owned USA vinyl
          In stockAdd to Bag
        GalleryGallery (1972)Sussex
        Early 70s rock group produced by Dennis Coffey
          • Original LP SXBS 7026£10.00
            Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+
            In stockAdd to Bag
          Bill Withers+Justments (1974)Sussex
          Cool and thoughtful Bill Withers album on the Sussex label. Tracks include "You", "The Same Love That Made Me Laugh", "Heartbreak Road", "Railroad...
            Dennis Coffey And The Detroit Guitar BandEvolution (1971)Sussex
            Absolute monster breaks heavy super funk recorded in Detroit with Motown sessioners alongside guitarist Coffey. KILLLER
            • – Getting It On
            • – Scorpio
            • – Wind Song
            • Original LP£30.00
              Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VGOriginal Pre-Owned USA vinyl, some sleeve ageing, top spine part split taped
              In stockAdd to Bag

            People also bought

            The Best of Perception & Today RecordsComplied by DJ Spinna & BBE SoundsystemBBE
            Perception Productions, a New York based label that ran from the late 60s through until 1974, was a strangely eclectic affair. When Perception closed...
              Fine Young CannibalsThe Raw & The CookedLondon Records
                James BrownPayback - The Final MixdownUrban
                Rare groove anthem. 
                • – payback - the final mixdown
                  Crosby, Stills, Nash and YoungDeja Vu (1970)Atlantic
                  Neil Young joins Crosby, Stiils and Nash for their first album together. An absolute folky rock classic!
                    The PoliceOutlandos D'AmourA&M Records
                    Classic album rereleased on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl. Includes download code.
                      Yazmin LaceyVoice NotesOwn Your Own Records
                      Highly anticipated album release from SOTU favourite! Debut album from the one and only Yazmin Lacey following up on a couple of amazing laidback, sun-kissed,...
                      • – Flylo Tweet
                      • – Bad Company
                      • – Late Night People
                      • – Foolis Gold
                      • – Where Did You Go?
                      • – Sign & Signal
                      • – From A Lover
                      • – Eye to Eye
                      • – Pieces
                      • – Pass it Back
                      • – Tomorrowis Child
                      • – Match in my Pocket
                      • – Legacy
                      • – Sea Glass
                      The Velvet Underground & NicoThe Velvet Underground & Nico (1967)Verve Records
                      Debut album - unbelievably classic tunes throughout. Stunning and essential in any home!
                        Dwight TribleAncient Future (feat. Kamasi Washington & Georgia Anne Muldrow)Gearbox Records
                        Stalwart of the LA jazz scene returns with inimitable vocal style over some heavy funk and cosmic jazz vibes plus guest spots from the likes of Kamasi...
                        • – Truth
                        • – My Stomping Ground
                        • – Beach Vibes
                        • – Derf Recklaw
                        • – Elements
                        • – Black Dance feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow
                        • – African Drum feat. Kamasi Washington
                        • – Wind
                        Van MorrisonMoondance (1970)Warner Brothers
                        Deep groovy and seminal masterpiece from the Man.
                          De La Soul3 Feet High and RisingCHRYSALIS RECORDS
                          3 Feet High and Rising is the debut studio album by hip hop trio De La Soul and was released on March 3, 1989 It marked the first of three full- length...
                            The Beach BoysPet Sounds (1966)Capitol Records
                            "Wouldn't It Be Nice", "God Only Knows"....absolutely seminal album, one of the greatest of all time!
                              Femi Kuti and Made KutiFree Your Mind / Pà Pá PàPartisan Records
                              **SOTU EXCLUSIVE!** VERY LIMITED - EXCLUSIVE TO SOUNDS OF THE UNIVERSE! Two of the key tracks from Femi Kuti and Made Kuti's 'Legacy +' album - only available...
                              • – Pà Pá Pà
                              NirvanaNevermindDGC / Universal / Sub Pop (1991)
                              Second studio album by the legendary American grunge band. Originally released in 1991, the album has been been remastered. Regarded as one of the most...
                                The CureGreatest HitsFiction Records
                                Double LP set featuring some of their best tracks.
                                  The BeatlesSgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club BandApple Records / Parlophone
                                    ColdplayA Rush Of Blood To The HeadParlophone
                                    Coldplay's second album from 2002. Includes the hit singles - "In My Place" & "The Scientist"
                                      The Rolling StonesThe Rolling Stones Max 20London Records
                                      Serious Jap only collection
                                        ColdplayX&YCapitol Records
                                        One of the group's most popular albums, including the hits "Fix You", and "The Hardest Part".