Rod Taylor Where Is Your Love Mankind

      • 1. Where is your love mankind
      • 2. Mr money man
      • 3. Give me your love forever
      • 4. Lazy woman
      • 5. Yes we're gonna get over
      • 6. True history
      • 7. Them top ranking
      • 8. Lonely lonely lonely
      • 9. Stand up firm
      • 10. Arleen

      Excellent Greensleeves reissue of this classic Roots album that was originally released in 1980, this is Rod Taylor at his very best

      Produced by Henry Junjo Lawes, mixed at King Tubby's by Scientist and featuring Sly Dunbar and Style Scott on drums, Flabba Holt on bass, and Ansell Collins and Gladdy Anderson on keyboards

      Top quality roots and culture all the way !

      Other Releases by Rod Taylor

      Rod TaylorThe Prophet Rise AgainVirgo Stomach
      80s roots vocal cut with The Soul Syndicate , on a heavy re-lick of "Real Rock" produced & arranged by Allan Hoyte for Freedom Sounds offshoot label Virgo...
      • – The Prophet Rise Again
      • – Dub Version
      Rod TaylorNo One Can Tell I About Jah JahCry Tuff
      Originally released on 12" in the late 70s produced by prince far i. all "cry tuff" reissues are very limited
      • – No One Can Tell I About Jah Jah
      • – Version
      Rod TaylorLonely GirlPhotographer
      early 80s dancehall on the mighty "cuss cuss" rhythm with version.
      • – Lonely Girl
      Rod TaylorYes We Gonna Get OverVolcano
      released in 1980 on the same rhythm as barrington levy's 'englishman' with version on the b-side.
      • – Yes We Gonna Get Over

      Other Releases on Greensleeves

      John HoltPolice In Helicopter Greensleeves
      As Dancehall took over Jamaica in the early 80s John Holt proved he was perfectly able to move with the times - includes the massive title track and many...
      • – Police In Helicopter

      People also bought

      Hugh MundellAfrica Must Be Free By 1983VP/GREENSLEEVES
      40th Anniversary Re-press! Without a doubt this is one of the finest Roots albums of all time ! An absolute classic, every track's a killer The first...
      • – Lets All Unite
      • – My Mind
      • – Africa Must Be Free By 1983
      • – Book Of Life
      Hugh MundellJah FireVP
      Featuring Laskley Castel and Augustus Pablo, produced by King Jammy.
        Ranking SlacknessSlackest LPTechniques
        Classic early Dancehall album - General Echo aka Ranking Slackness was the Number 1 DJ in Jamaica when this album was first released in 1980!
          Tappa ZukieHorns UpJamaican Recordings
          Fantastic new album from legendary dub producer and artist Tappa Zukie on Jamaican Recordings!!! When rhythm was king way back in the 70s the predominant...