• Roberto Sanchez & Chalart58 – The Big Knob Dub
    • Roberto Sanchez & Chalart58 – Lone Ark Meets Audio Merge
    • Roberto Sanchez & Chalart58 – Inductor Dub
    • Roberto Sanchez & Chalart58 – Resonance Dub
    • Roberto Sanchez & Chalart58 – Inity Dub
    • Roberto Sanchez & Chalart58 – Sweep Tone Dub
    • Roberto Sanchez & Chalart58 – Capacitance Dub
    • Roberto Sanchez & Chalart58 – Switch Dub
    • Roberto Sanchez & Chalart58 – Impedance Dub
    • Roberto Sanchez & Chalart58 – Stepped Rotatory Dub
    • 1. The Big Knob Dub
    • 2. Lone Ark Meets Audio Merge
    • 3. Inductor Dub
    • 4. Resonance Dub
    • 5. Inity Dub
    • 6. Sweep Tone Dub
    • 7. Capacitance Dub
    • 8. Switch Dub
    • 9. Impedance Dub
    • 10. Stepped Rotatory Dub

    Dubbing with KTBK at A-Lone Ark & LaPanchita - New album composed of 10 exclusive dub productions by the most representative dub producers Chalart58 and Roberto "Lone Ark" Sanchez. The album tries to give a brushstroke of the different dub styles/subgenres to demonstrate that the KTBK is an indispensable tool in the studio for a dub producer. The album was produced between Santander and Barcelona. the SIDE A have been mixed at A-Lone Ark Muzik Studio by Lone Ark, the SIDE B at La Panchita Records by Chalart58. The 10 songs were produced during the month of March 2021, just a few weeks after the delivery of the KTBK beta units. It is recorded in the purest dub style, with live mixing sessions????????. All the tracks are original and have been remixed taking advantage of the resources of the KTBK filter in combination with other reverb and delay effects.

    Mixed with the unique PASSIVE FILTER
    made by AUDIO MERGE in Barcelona

    Replica of the classic Altec 9069B used by King Tubby.

    People also bought

    Lone Ark Riddim Force ft. Ras TweedBalance DubA-Lone Productions
    Companion deep dub wise excursion of Ras Tweed's LP "Balance" 10 strong dubs mixed by Roberto Sanchez at Lone Ark Studios in Spain. Check it!
    • – Bide Up Dub
    • – Balagaan Dub
    • – Queen Rasta Dub
    • – Agony Dub
    • – Balance Dub
    David TarrioDreamlandManyatta Records
    Limited new roots 7" from David Tarrio produced by Roberto Sanchez with version on the flip.
    • – Dreamland
    • – Dreamland Dub
    Jerry HarrisSpreading All OverReal Rock
    1st time 7" release from Wackie's studio guitarist with title track from his 1987 album plus unreleased dub version on the flip.
    • – Spreading All Over
    • – Spreading Dub
    • 7"£10.00
      Out of stock
    Ras Tweed ft Lone Ark Riddim ForceBalanceA-Lone Productions
    Second solo LP release from U.K. born singer Ras Tweed teaming up with Spain's heavyweight Lone Ark Riddim Force. Pure roots rock reggae includes killer...
    • – Bide Up
    • – Balagaan
    • – Queen Rasta
    • – Agony
    • – Balance
    • – Gone Abroad
    • – Fraud Ina Me Yard
    • – People
    MatumbiBrother LouieOld Hard Bread
    Dennis Bovell & Matumbi 1st single from 1973, their killer version of the Hot Chocolate classic from the same year and complete with great DJ Toasting...
    • Matumbi – Brother Louie
    • Dennis Bovell & Matumbi – Brother Louie (DJ Toasting Version)
    Junior MurvinGuitar / RebellionCommon Ground International
    Both tracks originally released on his 1982 Mikey Dread produced album "Bad Man Posse" Killer early 80s roots with dubs.
    • – Guitar
    • – Guitar Dub
    • – Rebellion
    • – Rebellion Dub
    Twinkle BrothersDon't Jump The FenceTwinkle Music
    Hard to find 12" from The Twinkle Brothers originally released in 1983, two deep melodic roots vocal cuts complete with dubs..don't miss!
    • – Don't Jump The Fence
    • – Version
    • – Let Jah In
    • – Version
    TacumahFear CultureRenovable Sound
    Hand numbered 300 copies limited edition on red vinyl of "Fear Culture". Different versions than on the album of same title.
    • Tacumah – Fear Culture
    • Tacumah – Dub Version
    • 7"£13.00
      Out of stock
    Ras Hassen TiFour Men On Their HorsesAbendigo Records
    Limited edition of 300 copies for this new 7" with Ras Hassen Ti, mixed by Ital Melody - SHasha Records. The vinyl has a beautiful red gold and green...
    • Ras Hassen Ti – Four Men On Their Horses
    • Rico Gaultier – Sax Version
    • 7"£13.00
      Out of stock
    Tommy ClarkeHoly MountainAbendigo Records
    100% undiluted rasta song sing by Tommy Clarke from Jamaica and mixed by Dub Kazman from Japan. Limited edition of 300 7" vinyl with a beautiful red gold...
    • Tommy Clarke – Holy Mountain
    • Dub Kazman – Holy Mountain Dub
    Twinkle Rootz SoundBad Like YazOld Hard Bread
    350 Limited 12" release from Italy's Twinkle Rootz Sound featuring U.K. trumpet don Aba-Ariginal & J.A. toaster U-Brown on killer form.
    • Twinkle Rootz Sound – Bad Like Yaz
    • Twinkle Rootz Sound – Gi Mi Da One Deh