• LP none£16.99
      Out of stock
    • Protoje – Protection
    • Protoje – Criminal
    • Protoje – Who Knows
    • Protoje – Answer To Your Name
    • 1. Protection
    • 2. Criminal
    • 3. Who Knows
    • 4. All Will Have To Change
    • 5. Stylin'
    • 6. Love Gone Cold
    • 7. Sudden Flight
    • 8. Bubblin'
    • 9. Answer To Your Name
    • 10. Who Can You Call
    • 11. The Flame
    • 12. Who Knows

    3rd solo album from one of the best new Jamaican roots singers around. Double vinyl gatefold sleeve features the killer single ft. Chronixx "Who Knows"

    People also bought

    Sun Ra & His Myth-Science ArkestraLady With The Golden StockingsModern Harmonic
    Limited 10" vinyl issue of this deep space jazz gem from the one and only Sun Ra! Features two originally unissued tracks. 
      • 10"£18.99
        Out of stock
      Roscoe WeathersI'll RememberJazzman
      Roscoe Weathers is a jazzman who earned his chops the hard way, a sideman in smoky clubs from Memphis to Seattle, before finally settling in LA. He recorded...
      • Roscoe Weathers – Poem For Anna
      • Roscoe Weathers – Penny Whistle Montuna
      • Roscoe Weathers – Yours Alone
      • Roscoe Weathers – Afro Latin Junto II
      • Roscoe Weathers – Root Flute
      • Roscoe Weathers – Blue Flute
      • Roscoe Weathers – The Bob White Bird
      • Roscoe Weathers – Echoes
      • Roscoe Weathers – Dandelion Wine
      • Roscoe Weathers – Blue Cha Cha
      • Roscoe Weathers – I'll Remember Clover
      • LP£22.00
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • CD£13.00
        Out of stock
      Roland Haynes2nd WaveBlack Jazz Records
      Incredible album! Powerful synth-led heavy experimental 70s Afro-futurist jazz on Black Jazz Records. Very rare album released for the first time in many,...
      • Roland Haynes – Second Wave
      • Roland Haynes – Kirstn's Play
      • Roland Haynes – Descent
      • Roland Haynes – Funky Mama Moose
      • LP£26.00
        Out of stock
      • CD£17.00
        In stockAdd to Bag
      Lee Perry & His UpsettersRoaring Lion (16 Untamed Black Art Masters & Dub Plates)Pressure Sounds
      Superb new 16 Track Pressure Sounds compilation from Lee Perry / Black Ark vaults (4th in the series) featuring unreleased mixes and dubplate mixes from...
      • Jah Lion & The Upsetters – Truth And Rights
      • The Upsetters – Upsetters Shuffle
      • Augustus Pablo – Pride
      • Althea & Donna – Loco Negril
      • Junior Byles & The Upsetters – Beat Down Comrade Man
      • Bob & The Upsetters – Natural Mystic
      • The Upsetters – Dub Stand
      • New 2×LP £17.00
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • CD£10.99
        Out of stock
      William WhiteOpen CountryAdon
      Brand new roots album from William White featuring the single "for your love" plus guests Toots and the Maytals and Bushman. The double CD features not...
      • William White – Power Reggae
      • William White – Caution
      • William White – For Your Love
      • William White – Ready
      Joe Gibbs And The ProfessionalsAfrican Dub All-Mighty Chapter Two (U.K. Pressing)Joe Gibbs
      Produced by Errol Thompson & Joe Gibbs using members of The Soul Synicate Band / We Are The People band. Tuff classic mid 70s 'Roots Rockers' rhythms...
      • Joe Gibbs And The Professionals – Chapter Two
      • Joe Gibbs And The Professionals – Idlers Rest
      • Joe Gibbs And The Professionals – Heavy Duty Dub
      Vin GordonHeavenlessRoots Garden
      Brand new LP from Jamaica's master trombonist Vin Gordon and his eight piece 'Real Rock Band. Comes on Pristine Vinyl, Full colour jacket and card...
      • Vin Gordon – Heavenless
      • Vin Gordon – Minor Vendor
      • Vin Gordon – Outta Jungle
      • Vin Gordon – Revenge
      • Vin Gordon – Raytown Rock
      • Vin Gordon – Slide Ruler
      • Vin Gordon – Heaven Again
      • CD£9.49
        Out of stock
      • LP£12.99
        Out of stock
      Lee PerryMr Perry I PresumePressure Sounds
      'Mr Perry I Presume' finds Pressure Sounds focusing on the rare music and exclusive mixes of the revered Upsetter himself, Lee 'Scratch' Perry. This 16-track...
      • George Faith – Don’t Be Afraid (12” mix)
      • The Gatherers – Word (Acapella Mix)
      • Lee Perry & The Upsetters – Jah I
      • Joy White – Lay Besides You
      • The Upsetters – Big Bird Skank
      • Noel Robinson – Along The Way
      • The Upsetters – Along The Way (Version)
      • The Upsetters – War and Peace
      • The Upsetters – Sun is Shining
      • Peter & Paul – Ethiopia Land
      • Keith Rowe & The Upsetters – Groovy Situation
      • Susan and Bunny – Keep On Trying
      • The Upsetters – Police and Dub
      • Keith Rowe & The Upsetters – Living My Life
      • The Upsetters – Devils Dub Plate
      • Augustus Pablo & The Upsetters – Keep On Moving
      • CD£10.99
        Out of stock
      • 2×LP£17.00
        Out of stock
      The UpsettersEastwood Rides AgainTrojan
      Classic Lee Perry and the Upsetters from 1970 on Trojan, re-issued here on orange vinyl.
        • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£22.99
          Out of stock
        Sun Ra + Aye AtonSpace, Interiors and Exteriors, 1972Corbett vs. Dempsey
        WHAT A BARGAIN!  Sun Ra Interiors! Sun Ra was a controversial and prolific jazz composer, bandleader, piano player, poet and philosopher known...
        • Book (450g)£18.99 £6.99
          Out of stock
        Sun RaNuclear WarModern Harmonic
        Sun Ra's atomic, x-rated jazz anthem gets reissued on this limited 10" edition. Also features two originally unissued tracks! 
          • 10"£18.99
            Out of stock
          Sun Ra & His ArkestraRocket Number NineModern Harmonic
          Sun Ra's famous, propulsive jazz anthem is reissued on a limited 10" including two originally unissued tracks!
            • 10"£18.99
              Out of stock