• New 2×LP (Coloured Vinyl) PDONLP002LTD£21.99
      Limited white vinyl edition
      Expected 30 AugPreorder
    • CD PDONCD002£11.99
      Expected 30 AugPreorder
      • 1. Starting Fights feat. Josh Caffe
      • 2. The Boombox Affair feat. Bubbles Bubblesynski
      • 3. Nobody Watching feat. Mutado Pintado
      • 4. The Music
      • 5. Angel Of Hell feat. Arthur Baker & Alan Vega
      • 6. Drum Machine
      • 7. Blue-Ish
      • 8. Cult Hero (Do You Wanna Touch Me) feat. Simon Topping
      • 9. Sly Is Watching
      • 10. (Vi-Vi) Vicious Games feat. Josh Caffe
      • 11. Just My Size feat. Mutado Pintado

      More raw, corrosive house and techno from Paranoid London! Their second album 'PL' features contributions form the likes of Suicide's Alan Vega, Arthur Baker, A Certain Ration's Simon Topping, Josh Caffe, Bubbles Bubblesynski and PL regular, Mutado Pintado. Stunning!