• 1. The Changingman
      • 2. Porcelain Gods
      • 3. I Walk On Guilded Splinters
      • 4. You Do Something To Me
      • 5. Woodcutter's Son
      • 6. Time Passes...
      • 7. Stanley Road
      • 8. Broken Stones
      • 9. Out Of The Sinking
      • 10. Pink On White Walls
      • 11. Whirlpools' End
      • 12. Wings Of Speed

      Remastered LP of Paul Weller's third studio album 'Stanley Road' recorded just prior to the scorching summer of 95'. A classic collection of superbly well-written soulful rock, that makes this a landmark album and keeps on standing the test of time. Classic! 

      Other Releases by Paul Weller

      Paul WellerTrue MeaningsParlophone
      New album from Paul Weller. Double heavyweight black vinyl LP, housed in a gatefold sleeve, with 8-page booklet fixed inside the sleeve, plus a download...
        Paul WellerSaturns PatternParlophone
        Twelfth solo album from the mod-father himself - Paul Weller

          Other Releases on Go! Discs

          The La'sThe La'sGo! Discs
          Classic 1990 indie rock. Digitally remastered and rereleased on heavyweight vinyl. Includes download code.
            • New LP (180g) + Download Code£16.99
              In stockAdd to Bag