• CD£9.99 £5.00
      Out of stock
      • 1. Take Five
      • 2. Wonderful Sound
      • 3. Danny Boy
      • 4. Perfidia
      • 5. Blue Moon
      • 6. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
      • 7. Funny Familiar Forgotten Feeling
      • 8. You're Everything
      • 9. My Way
      • 10. Stranger On The Shore
      • 11. One Day Soon
      • 12. Head Hunter
      • 13. Delighted Lady
      • 14. Pleading
      • 15. More Than One Reason
      • 16. Dearest

      Reggae meets Jazz instrumentals, produced by Bunny Lee

      People also bought

      DancehallPOSTERSoul Jazz Records
      Oh yes! 50 x 70cm KILLER poster!! Choose "Poster Freepost" if you want this poster sent with any other vinyl order item (LP/12" vinyl only) at NO extra...
        Studio One Showcase – The Sound Of Studio One In The 1970sPosterSoul Jazz Records
        Oh yes! 50 x 70cm KILLER poster!! Choose "Poster Freepost" if you want this poster sent with any other vinyl order item (LP/12" vinyl only) at NO extra...
          • Poster Freepost£3.00
            Out of stock
          • Poster+Tube£7.50
            Out of stock
          Cedric Im BrooksCedric Im Brooks & The Light of SabaHonest Jon's
          A STUNNING FUSION OF AFRO-BEAT, LATIN, FUNK AND REGGAE! Cedric Im Brooks is an old boy of the Alpha School in Kingston, Jamaica, alongside alumni like...
          • – Lambs bread collie
          • – Sabasi
          • – Sabebe
          • – Sabayindah
          • – Satta massa gana
          • – Sly mongoose
          • – Ethiopia tikdem
          • 2×LP£13.99
            Out of stock
          • CD£11.99
            Out of stock
          Sound DimensionSoulful Strut / Time Is TightSoul Jazz Records
          Stone-cold classic Studio One 45 back in stock after years! loud, clean, boom! One off-repress will sell out! Don’t miss out! Back to back two KILLER...
          • Sound Dimension – Soulful Strut
          • Sound Dimension – Time Is Tight
          J Nile & SaluteWe Just Come To PartyRoom In The Sky
          Fresh 7inch by J Nile (son of Gregory Isaacs) flip side instrumental cut by Studio One trombonist legend Vin Gordon limited to 200 copies.
          • J Nile & Salute – We Just Come To Party
          • Vin Gordon & Skycru – Ikatrommy
          Earl Lowe (Little Roy)Jah Can Count On ITafari
          Rare 1979 roots vocal cut from Earl Lowe aka Little Roy complete with three heavyweight dubs.
          • – Jah Can Count On I
          • – Dub I
          • – Dub II
          • – Dub III
          • 12"£15.00
            Out of stock
          Trevor LloydEveryday Is Like A Holiday / Have Your TimeDub Store
          Second reissue from The Maytones with Trevor Lloyd on lead vocals with a killer cover of William Bell / Booker T penned "Everyday Is Like A Holiday" with...
          • – Everyday Is Like A Holiday
          • – Have Your Time
          • 7"£10.99
            Out of stock
          Aba-Ariginals ft. Patrixx MaticsLucrativeHFP
          If you didn't get this first time, new limited repress now with a brand new vocal cut from Lee Perry's son Omar on the flip of this killer uptempo roots...
          • Aba-Ariginals ft. Patrixx Matics – Lucrative
          • Omar Perry – Since When
            Paul & DelroyTalk It Out DubArchive Recordings
            Originally released in 1978 on D-Roy Records, 4 track Melodica driven roots steppers.
            • Paul & Delroy – Talk It Out Dub
            • Paul & Delroy – Agustus Dub
            • Delroy Witter – Rolling Dub
            • Delroy Witter – Rise Dub
            • 12"£10.00
              Out of stock
            Y-Bayani & The Band of Enlightenment Reason and LoveAsembi Ara AmbaPhilophon
            Another roots reggae sure shot from Ghanian sensation Y-Bayani. He is backed again by the lushly grooving Band of Enlightenment, Reason and Love.
            • – Asembi Ara Amba
            • – We Are the Band of Enlightenment Reason and Love
            • 7"£8.99
              Out of stock
            Studio One Black Man's Pride 3 : None Shall Escape The Judgement Of The AlmightySoul Jazz Records
            This is the latest new installment of Soul Jazz Records’ on-going collection of Rastafarian music at Studio One, featuring classic material from legendary...
            • Horace Andy – Conscious Dread Lock
            • The Gladiators – A Prayer To Thee
            • Freddie McGregor – Beat Down Babylon
            • The Manchesters – Selassie Bandman
            • The Mellodies – Dread Oppression
            • Big Joe – Jah Jah Help Us
            • Horace Andy – Oh Lord Why Lord
            • Lloyd Jones & The Super Natural Six – Get Up and Try
            • The Wailing Souls – Can't Catch Me
            • The Nightingales – Jehovah
            • Alphanso Stewart – It's No Secret
            • Errol Dunkley – Satisfaction
            • Mr Manchester – Give Natty Dread Glory
            • Lincoln (Sugar) Minott – Wrong Doers
            • Noel Campbell & The Gladiators Band – Sufferation
            • African Brothers – No Cup No Brock
            • Zoot Simms – When The Time Comes
            • Glen Miller – Whey No Dead