Delores Fuller One More Chance Lord / My Greatest Desire

    Miles Away Records
    • Delores Fuller – One More Chance Lord
    • Delores Fuller – My Greatest Desire
    • 1. One More Chance Lord
    • 2. My Greatest Desire

    Reissue of this STUNNING gospel disco/modern soul gem from 1983 backed with a DEEP ballad on the flipside!

    People also bought

    The Key To Our Love Vol​.​ 2Various ArtistsSymphonical Records
    **New release date - 25th June** The second volume in Symphonical's ESSENTIAL 'The Key To Our Love' series! A collection of utterly obscure and rare, super-sweet...
    • – The Arterials - What We Have
    • – Andre & Zero Plus - Sparkle In A Woman's Eye
    • – Coast To Coast - I Want You Dear
    • – Cold Blooded Express - You're The Life Of Me
    • – Fred Moss - I'll Always Love You
    • – The Ultimates - Why I Love You
    • – The Legends - A Fool For You
    • – The 5 Stepping Stars - I'll Never Love Again
    • – Rick St. John - One Heart Hurting
    • – Young Mods - I Can't Hurt You Back
    Emma-Jean ThackrayYellowMovementt
    "The debut album by Emma-Jean Thackray feels exactly like the sort of thing we’ve been longing for over the last 12 months: a transcendent, human, shared...
    • Emma-Jean Thackray – Say Something
    • 2×LP£25.00
      Black vinyl edition
      Expected 02 JulPreorder
    • CD£11.00
      Expected 02 JulPreorder
    Steam DownFive FruitDecca
    **Highly anticipated mini-LP on Decca from London jazz collective, Steam Down! Pre-order very limited coloured vinyl version now!** "After years of building...
    • Steam Down – Empower
    • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£22.00
      Expected 24 SepPreorder
    Jeb Loy Nichols Wintering Of The Year / On My Return Fourteen Black
    ** Signed copies, limited to 300 only** Country Soul artist, Jeb Loy Nichols follows up "That's All I Want", with two Nick Drake-esque folky-jazz trracks...
    • Jeb Loy Nichols – Wintering Of The Year
    • Jeb Loy Nichols – On My Return
    • 7"£9.99
      Out of stock
    Jeb Loy Nichols That's All I Want / My Mistake Fourteen Black
    ** Signed copies! ** Country Soul artist, Jeb Loy Nichols returns with this 7" featuring the laidback hazy summer number 'That's All I Want' which is...
    • Jeb Loy Nichols – That's All I Want
    • Jeb Loy Nichols – My Mistake
    Sons Of KemetBlack To The FutureImpulse!
    Second Impluse! records release for cult UK jazz psychonauts, Sons Of Kemet! Frenetic, spiritual, cosmic jazz energy from Shabaka Hutchings, Theon Cross...
    • Sons Of Kemet – Hustle feat. Kojey Radical
    • New 2×LP (Coloured Vinyl)£28.00
      In stockAdd to Bag
    • 2×LP£26.00
      Black vinyl edition
      Out of stock
    • CD£13.00
      In stockAdd to Bag
    Jeb Loy NicholsI Just Can't StopTimmion
    Jeb Loy Nichols returns with a folky, mid-tempo, soul groove in 'I Just Can't Stop' backed with the solid beat-ballad 'Help Me Along'. Ace!
    • Jeb Loy Nichols – Just Can't Stop
    • Jeb Loy Nichols – Help Me Along
    KumasiLive at Marigny StudiosMystery Zone Records
    Kumasi, New Orleans’ own 14-piece Afrobeat orchestra, is back with their third LP and first live record. 'Live at Marigny Studios' features 4 original...
    • Kumasi – Ochosi
    • Kumasi – Cabilão
    • Kumasi – Glele's Cut Loose
    • Kumasi – Happy Family
    Jeb Loy NicholsCan't Cheat The DanceTimmion
    Southern style soul gem from Jeb Loy Nichols with Cold Diamond & Mink's quality backing with a strong ballad on the flip-side. Timmion scores once again...
    • Jeb Loy Nichols – Can't Cheat the Dance
    • Jeb Loy Nichols – We Gotta Work on It
    • 7"£10.00
      Out of stock
    Carl MeeksBig And BroadTRS
    Tuff debut 7" single from Carl Meeks originally released in 1985 on Sunset / Harry J records with wicked bassline led version on the flip.
    • Carl Meeks – Big And Broad
    • Carl Meeks – Big And Broad (Version)
    Alton EllisLa La Means I Love YouTreasure Isle
    Rocksteady 2 sider with the melodians on the flip. a side a cover of the delfonics soul tune
    • Alton Ellis – La La Means I Love You
    Super BeagleLong TimeTRS
    Very rare first single from JA singer Super Beagle originally issued on Harry J's records in 1987, three figure sum for an original, if you can find one...
    • Super Beagle – Long Time
    • Super Beagle – Long Time (Version)
    Marcia GriffithsFeel Like Jumping / Part 2Soul Jazz Records
    FIRST PRESS SOLD OUT - Back in about 5 weeks available to pre-order NOW!BRAND NEW LTD. EDN. 12" All-time Studio One party ANTHEM now available for the...
    • Marcia Griffiths – Feel Like Jumping
    • Dub Specialist – Feel Like Jumping Part 2
    Hot, Cold SweatMeet Me At The Go-Go (1982)D.E.T.T. Records
    Go-Go '82
      • Original 12"£9.00
        Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+
        Out of stock
      Trouble FunkSo Early In The Morning (1982)D.E.T.T. Records
      Go-Go '82
        • Original 12"£8.99
          Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+
          Out of stock
        KhruangbinOne to RememberDead Oceans
        Limited remix 12" featuring versions by Harvey Sutherland and Ginger Root.
          • 12"£13.00
            Out of stock
          Alton EllisPumping InHarlem Shuffle
          Never released before on 7” This cracking up-tempo track from 1970 has a heavy guitar work, a killer organ and some real gutsy vocals to boot.The sound...
          • Alton Ellis – Pumping In
          • Alton Ellis – Knock On Wood
          Alton EllisIf I Could Rule The WorldOnlyroots
          Highly sought after 12" from High Note records,tuff  late 70s recut of an earlier Alton Ellis rocksteady tune. Full discomix with killer dubwise and...
          • Alton Ellis – If I Could Rule The World
          • Soul Syndicate – Lava
          The WinstonsAmen Brother / Color Him FatherSoul Jazz Records
          PRE-ORDER NOW! Second press coming 4/5weeks! ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- WORLD...
          • The Winstons – Amen Brother
          • The Winstons – Color Him Father
          • 7" (SOTU Exclusive)£10.00
            Expected 21 JunPreorder
          Anthony JosephThe Rich are Only Defeated When Running for their Lives (feat. Shabaka Hutchings)Heavenly Sweetness
          **New release dates due to manufacturing delays. Vinyl format has moved to 25th June** Heavenly Sweetness release 'The Rich are Only Defeated When Running...
          • Anthony Joseph – Calling England Home
          • Anthony Joseph – Swing Praxis