• Original LP£18.00
      Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VGOriginal USA vinyl, ageing to sleeve

      100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!
      Out of stock
      • 1. While Pushing Down Turn
      • 2. Owshet
      • 3. Heavy Spirits
      • 4. Movement Equals Creation
      • 5. Altoviolin
      • 6. Intensity
      • 7. Lonely Blacks
      • 8. Rocket

      w/ Stafford James, Donald Smith (Lonnie Liston's brother), Olu Dara

      Other Releases by Oliver Lake

      Oliver LakeShine! (1979)Arista Novus
      w/ Oliver Lake, Pheeroan AkLaff, Anthony Davis, Michael Gregory Jackson and more. Recorded in New York 1978
        Oliver LakeNtu: Point From Which Creation Begins (1971)Universal Sound
        VINYL COMES WITH FREE DIGITAL DOWNLOAD VOUCHER FROM OUR WEBSITE ONLY! Soul Jazz Records/Universal Sound are reissuing jazz composer Oliver Lake's Ntu:...
        • Oliver Lake – Africa
        • Oliver Lake – Tse'lane
        • Oliver Lake – Electric Freedom Colors
        • Oliver Lake – Eriee
        • Oliver Lake – Zip