Richard Marks Never Satisfied

    • Richard Marks – Never Satisfied
    • Richard Marks – Did You Ever Lose Something
    • 1. Never Satisfied
    • 2. Did You Ever Lose Something

    Killer deep-funk/soul bullet from the legendary soul singer Richard Marks. Essential reissue via AOE/Athens of the North!

    Other Releases on AOE

    Stark RealitySay BrotherAOE
    Two of the finest cuts from Stark Reality cut to 7" by the good folk at AOE - Deep funk movers! Recommended 
    • Stark Reality – Say Brother
    • Stark Reality – Bustin' Out of Doors
    One and only single from Bobby Hammiltons band 'Anubis'. An extremely rare and collectable spiritual funk 45 - killer!
    • Anubis – Ecology
    • Anubis – Anubis

    People also bought

    Prince BusterAfrica - Islam - RevolutionA Rock Steady & Reggae Manifesto 1966-72Earth Sound
    Its a MONSTER!!! Just back in stock... CD only compilation from Earth Sound Records of Prince Buster's late 60s early 70s militant early roots recordings....
    • Prince Buster – African Affair
    • Prince Buster – Earthquake (The Blues)
    • Prince Buster – Seven Wonder Of The World
    • Prince Buster – Drunkard Psalm
    • Prince Buster – Free Love
    • Prince Buster – Black Power
    • Prince Buster – Prayer
    • Prince Buster – Sheperd Beng
    • Prince Buster – Message To The Black Man Chapter 1
    • Prince Buster – White Man’s Heaven
    • Prince Buster – It’s A Fire
    • Prince Buster – Sata Masa Gana
    BostonianKeep The GrooveClap City Records
    Clap City reissue this cult, sought after modern soul / disco gem ‘Keep the Groove’ by Bostonian which captured the soulful sound of Detroit upon it's...
    • Bostonian – Keep The Groove
    • Bostonian – Bostonian Message
    • 7"£12.99
      Out of stock
    Wendell Harrison and The TribeFarewell To The Welfare (2nd Pressing)Clap City Records
    **One per customer! N.B. second pressing does not come in a picture sleeve** Amazing second release from Clap City Records! The label go deep with this...
    • Wendell Harrison and The Tribe – Farewell To The Welfare (Part 1)
    • 7"£13.99
      One per customer!

      Inc. sticker and 28 page zine.
      Out of stock
    WarzouJ'Irais Dormir Chez Mouss / Big BoyMystery Booms
    Rugged, reinforced dancehall and spacey digi-dub instrumentals from Warzou - second essential releases via Mystery Booms records!
    • Warzou – J'Irais Dormir Chez Mouss
    • Warzou – Big Boy
    Pharoahe MonchSimon Says b/w InstrumentalWar Media
    The CLASSIC lead single from Pharoahe Monch's critically acclaimed 'Internal Affair' available as a limited edition 7".
    • Pharoahe Monch – Simon Says
    • Pharoahe Monch – Instrumental
    • 7"£11.99
      Out of stock
    AciamajTrench Town ConnectionRoots
    Killer limited repress of rare roots 7".. Produced and originally pressed up in very limited numbers by Heron's out of Mandeville, this one-away classic...
    • Aciamaj – Trench Town Connection
    • Aciamaj – Wrong Connection (Adapted)
    • 7"£10.99
      Out of stock
    Errol DunkleyCreated By The FatherImpact!
    Errol Dunkley's wicked cover of Dennis Brown tune recorded in the mid 70s by Clive Chin.
    • Errol Dunkley – Created By The Father
    • Errol Dunkley – Created Version
    Timmion Records Singles Box, Vol. 4Various ArtistsTimmion
    Timmion's box set series continues with a full house of six original compositions and six instrumentals, spread over five 7" singles. New Orleans legend...
    • Willie West & Cold Diamond & Mink – Give It Back
    • Willie West & Cold Diamond & Mink – Give It Back (Instrumental)
    • Emilia Sisco – Don't Believe You Like That (feat. Cold Diamond & Mink)
    • Cold Diamond & Mink – Don't Believe You Like That (Instrumental)
    • Carlton Jumel Smith – I Can't Love You Anymore (feat. Cold Diamond & Mink)
    • Cold Diamond & Mink – I Can't Love You Anymore (Instrumental)
    • Ernie Hawks & The Soul Investigators – Scorpio Walk
    • Ernie Hawks & The Soul Investigators – Message of Love
    • Jonny Benavidez – Let's Get Together (Vocal) [feat. Cold Diamond & Mink]
    • Cold Diamond & Mink – Let's Get Together (Instrumental)
    • 1. Willie West & Cold Diamond & Mink – Give It Back
    • 2. Willie West & Cold Diamond & Mink – Give It Back (Instrumental)
    • 3. Emilia Sisco – Don't Believe You Like That (feat. Cold Diamond & Mink)
    • View full info and tracklisting
    • 5×7" Boxset£32.99
      Out of stock
    DiscodorThe Arrangement E.P.Wonderfulsound
    After months of slaving over a hot 4-track tape machine, enigmatic London band Discodor release their debut 7" EP on WONDERFULSOUND. Originally only available...
    • Discodor – The Arrangement
    • Discodor – Winter Leaf
    • Discodor – Fille Des Sables
    • Discodor – Punch Drunk
    Batunga & The SubprimesGates of OuantouMatasuna Records
    Two modern cuts from Paris-based, contemporary Afrobeat band, Batunga & The Subprimes, available for the first time on vinyl. Traditional African music...
    • Batunga & The Subprimes – Gates of Ouantou (7inch Edit)
    • Batunga & The Subprimes – Man in the Field
    • 7"£9.99
      Out of stock
    Daniele PatucchiLa Dimostrazione / ElikillerFour Flies Records
    For the first time on 45 vinyl, the killer 'Dusty Fingers' tune, LA DIMOSTRAZIONE, taken from the soundtrack for the Spanish movie, "Metralleta Stein"....
    • Daniele Patucchi – La Dimostrazione
    • Daniele Patucchi – Elikiller
    • 7"£16.99
      Limited edition of 300 copies.
      Out of stock
    Lewis ParkerThe 45 Collection No. 2King Underground Records
    Two previously unreleased Lewis Parker instrumentals from "Put a Beat To Rhime" and Ghostface Killah's "Fish Scale" album.
    • Lewis Parker – Fakin’ Jax Remix (Instrumental)
    • Lewis Parker – Shaky Dog (Instrumental)
    • 7"£11.99
      Out of stock
    Sault7Forever Living Originals
    Without pausing for breath and hot on the heels of their stunning debut '5', the elusive Sault return with their second full length album '7'. Back with...
    • Sault – Over
    • Sault – No Bullshit
    • Sault – Feel so Good