• 1. Scratch Introlude
      • 2. Girl Next Door
      • 3. You And Me
      • 4. Just Friends (Sunny)
      • 5. Mary Go Round
      • 6. 143
      • 7. Love
      • 8. My Girl
      • 9. Musiq Soulchild (Interlude)
      • 10. Seventeen
      • 11. L' Is Gone
      • 12. Speechless
      • 13. Poparatzi
      • 14. Settle For My Love (Intermission)
      • 15. You Be Alright

      Aijuswanaseing is the debut studio album by American singer Musiq Soulchild. It was released originally on November 14, 2000 through Def Soul Recordings and Island Def Jam Music Group. Aijuswanaseing is a remarkable collection of songs that successfully showcases Soulchild's vocal talent and versatility as he crisscrosses the analogous styles of R&B, soul, and rap.

      People also bought

      Carlton Jumel Smith & Cold Diamond & MinkHeaven In My ArmsTimmion
      Carlton Jumel Smith & Cold Diamond & Mink deliver a melodic beat ballad of the highest order, which should sweep fans of lowrider soul off their wheels!...
      • – Heaven In My Arms (Vocal)
      • – Heaven In My Arms (Instrumental)
      Emm GrynerWhat You Won't Do For LoveLegere
      Killer version of the Bobby Caldwell classic! Top, breezy soft rock/blue-eyed soul business!
      • – What You Won't Do for Love
      • – Valencia
      The Fatback BandSoul March / To Be With YouPerception Records
      classic funk.  original usa 45
      • – Soul March
      • – To Be With You
      • Original 7"£10.00
        Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Unplayed original USA 45.

        100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!
        In stockAdd to Bag
      Lady Wray feat. Ghostface KillahPiece of Me (inc. Pete Rock remix)Big Crown
      Heavy soul vibes from Lady Wray featuring the legend Ghostface Killah and a remix from the one and only Pete Rock!
      • – Piece Of Me (Remix) feat. Ghostface Killah
      • – Joy & Pain (Pete Rock Remix)
      The InvestigatorsInvestigators Greatest Hits - The Rare GroovesSweet Freedom Records
      Freestyle Records presents the greatest hits and rare grooves from legendary UK lovers group, The Investigators. First issued in 1991, this compilation...
      • – Love Is What You Make It
      • – Turn Out The Lights
      • – Close To You
      • – How Could I Let You Get Away
      • – Marley's Gone (Tribute To Bob Marley)
      • – Baby I Am Yours
      • – Summer Time Blues
      • – Living In A World Of Magic
      • – Woman I Need Your Loving
      • – Run Away Child