Mr G A Good Place...?

Phoenix G
  • 2×LP PGGP1£18.99
    Out of stock
  • CD Obi Strip PGGPCD£12.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Yard Food
  • 2. One For The Headz
  • 3. The Moment You Realise?
  • 4. Nothin' (Cause We Are Strong)
  • 5. Love Dub
  • 6. All In Time
  • 7. In The Sun... Finally!
  • 8. That Late Night Thought?
  • 9. G's Jazz
  • 10. Interluded (Part 1)

UK techno legend, Mr G checks in with another long-player mixing up some rugged house tracks with tough, warehouse techno funk. Brilliant production from start to finish with not one duff tune! 100% SOTU recommendation!

Other Releases on Phoenix G

Mr. GAll About Expression EPPhoenix G
The unstoppable Mr. G is back on his own Phoenix G with an EP of wicked, tracky club gear switching between deep house bubblers, warehouse...
Mr. GA Good Place ...? (10" Single)Phoenix G
Bonus cuts releases in conjunction with the album of the same name. Steely techno and house music from the one and only Colin McBean aka Mr G!