• New LP (180g) + Download Code NA5169-LP£49.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • 1. I Don't Know
  • 2. Come Back To Me
  • 3. My Dear Girl
  • 4. Messed Day
  • 5. Mad Man
  • 6. Mwana
  • 7. S.M.
  • 8. My Own Thing (Nyoni's Thing)
  • 9. Coming Home
  • 10. It's Only A Dream
  • 11. Soweto
  • 12. Funky [CD & DIGITAL BONUS]
  • 13. Promotion [CD & DIGITAL BONUS]
  • 14. E Zambia [CD & DIGITAL BONUS]
  • 15. Namwali [CD & DIGITAL BONUS]
  • 16. Mukaziwa Chingoni [CD & DIGITAL BONUS]
  • 17. Kawalala [CD & DIGITAL BONUS]
  • 18. Give Me A Chance [CD & DIGITAL BONUS]
  • 19. Amida [CD & DIGITAL BONUS]
  • 20. Highway [CD & DIGITAL BONUS]
  • 21. Africa [CD & DIGITAL BONUS]
  • 22. Chikwati Chata [CD & DIGITAL BONUS]

Now-Again’s deluxe Reserve edition series focuses on the music of Zamrock musician Mike Nyoni - first ever anthology of his funky, psych-rock and folkloric 1970s recordings!

N.B. Deluxe vinyl format comes with a download card for WAV files of the album and bonus tracks of solo releases from Nyoni and his Born Free band, plus a booklet that presents an overview of the Zamrock scene, Nyoni’s story, and the confluence of the Zimbabwean and Zambian rock scenes in the 70s.

Other Releases on Now-Again Records / Now-Again Reserve

PaternosterDie Ersten TageNow-Again Records / Now-Again Reserve
The never-before issued soundtrack from Austrian prog-psych masters, Paternoster! The group provided the soundtrack for a film that could only have been...
HungerStrictly From HungerNow-Again Records / Now-Again Reserve
Now-Again’s Reserve Series focus on Hunger's 'Strictly From Hunger' the band’s preferred version of the album, unedited, fuzz-guitar heavy late 60s...
  • New LP (180g) + Download Code£49.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
Michael Cosmic / Phill Musra GroupPeace In The World / Creator SpacesNow-Again Records / Now-Again Reserve
Now-Again's 'Reserve' series focuses on Michael Cosmic's 'Peace In The World' and Phill Musra Group's 'Creator Spaces'.  The 70s Boston underground...
  • New 2×LP 180g Collectors Edition£49.99
    Out of stock
  • 3×CD£16.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
German OakDown In The BunkerNow-Again Records / Now-Again Reserve
The 6th entry in the Now-Again Reserve Edition series is the definitive reissue of a lauded and misunderstood Krautrock album as well as the first band-sanctioned...
Split Decision BandSplit Decision BandNow-Again Records / Now-Again Reserve
A band known to deep soul, funk and disco collectors for decades for their sought after 7” 'Watching Out / Dazed', long thought to be the band’s only...
  • LP + Book (800g)£49.99
    Out of stock
  • CD + Book£16.99
    In stockAdd to Bag