• LP 19075969921£19.99
      Gatefold sleeve inc. booklet
      In stockAdd to Bag
      • 1. The Dying False King
      • 2. Agenda Ignis
      • 3. Red Blood
      • 4. Malum
      • 5. Falsified And Hatred
      • 6. Aeon Daemonium
      • 7. Worthless Abominations Destroyed
      • 8. Daemon Spawn
      • 9. Of Worms and Ruins
      • 10. Invoke The Oath

      Sixth studio album from infamous, Norwegian, second-wave, black metal legends, Mayhem!

      Other Releases by Mayhem

      MayhemDe Mysteriis Dom SathanasBack On Black
      Reissue of the Norwegian band Mayhem's album debut from 1994. Widely considered to be the greatest of all the 'second wave' black metal albums. The legendary...
        • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£16.99
          Purple vinyl edition in gatefold sleeve
          In stockAdd to Bag
        MayhemDeathcrushBack On Black
        Classic Norwegian black metal from Mayhem which features, most notably, an intro piece (Silvester Anfang) from German electronic composer Conrad Schnitzler!...

          Other Releases on Century Media

          Blood IncantationHidden History Of The Human RaceCentury Media
          Denver, Colorado’s cosmic death metal band Blood Incantation release the successor to one of the most talked about death metal debuts in recent years;...
            • LP£19.99
              Gatefold sleeve, A2 poster, CD, 20-page LP booklet and lyric sheet.
              In stockAdd to Bag
            PossessedBeyond The GatesCentury Media
            Century Media reissue this CLASSIC, second album from Bay Area death metal progenitors, Possessed! Originally released in 1986 on the LEGENDARY, Combat...
              • LP (180 gram)£19.99
                inc. insert
                In stockAdd to Bag