• Mark Grusane – A House Of My Own
    • Mark Grusane – Essence Of Life (Afterhours Mix)
    • Mark Grusane – Essence Of Life (Daytime Mix)
    • Mark Grusane – Knock Knock, Who's There?
    • Mark Grusane – Love And Lust
    • Mark Grusane – Jack Your Ass Off
    • 1. A House Of My Own
    • 2. Essence Of Life (Afterhours Mix)
    • 3. Essence Of Life (Daytime Mix)
    • 4. Knock Knock, Who's There?
    • 5. Love And Lust
    • 6. Jack Your Ass Off

    Wicked old school style Chicago house vibes from the one and only Mark Grusane! Limited vinyl copies...

    Other Releases by Mark Grusane

    Mark GrusaneBad Cavity EPHeat
    Raw house music jack-traxx and acid house from the one and only Mark Grusane - a true Chi-Town original!
    • – Cavity (Bad Cavity Version)
    • – Chest Boxing
    • – Slam Scream

    People also bought

    Miles SpilsburyLight ManoeuvresNew Dawn
    Incredible deep, emotive jazz from Miles Spilsbury featuring Carlos Nino. Produced by Slugabed - limited white label copies only! DO NOT MISS!
    • – Cloud Formations
    • – Gratitude
    • – Light Theme
    • – Cyclamen
    • – Water On Water
    • – Tungsten
    • – Uig
    • – En-Vau
    Ben and the Tight Squeeze BandAM FunkAthens Of The North
    **Two killer unreleased Memphis deepfunk tracks!**'AM Funk' is a driving disco tinged and is backed with 'Summer Rest', a more floaty instrumental soul...
    • – AM Funk
    • – Summer Rest
    • 7"£15.00
      Out of stock
    ChequersHard TimesFreestyle Records
    Reissue of Chequers' ultra-rare 1983 electro-boogie 45 'Hard Times', backed with the equally stellar 'If You Want My Love', sees it's first ever reissue...
    • – Hard Times
    • – If You Want My Love
    • 7"£13.00
      Out of stock
    Tyrone DavisGet On Up (Disco) (White Vinyl Repress)Columbia
    Tyrone Davis was a hugely prolific Blues & Soul singer who was born in Mississippi in 1937. He started his career as Blues legend Freddie King's personal...
    • – Get On Up (Disco)
    • – In The Mood
    • 12" (Coloured Vinyl)£13.00
      Out of stock
    The Staples Jr. SingersTell HeavenLuaka Bop
    This limited EP from the Staples Jr. Singers was recently featured in an important exhibition at the gallery GRAY (Chicago/New York). The show, Citing...