Marcus Gad Babylon Nuh Care / Dubbing Babylon

    Zulu Vibes
    • Marcus Gad – Babylon Nuh Care
    • Zulu Vibes – Dubbing Babylon
    • 1. Marcus Gad – Babylon Nuh Care
    • 2. Zulu Vibes – Dubbing Babylon

    New roots 7" release from Zulu Vibes featuring vocalist Marcus Gad on vocals with dub wise on the flip.

    Other Releases on Zulu Vibes

    Zulu VibesTisinZulu Vibes
    Great new deep roots instrumental cut from France's Zulu Vibes crew, with dub version on the flip.
    • – Tisin
    • – Tisin In Dub
    JonnyGo FigureAlpha & Omega / Why Dem A Fight We DownZulu Vibes
    Killer new release from France's Zulu Vibes... On the A side "Alpha & Omega" inspired by the anthem "Chant Away" by Carlton Coffee, the Zulu Vibe Riddim...
    • JonnyGo Figure – Alpha & Omega
    • Zulu Vibes – Dubwise
    • Twan Tee – Why Dem A Fight We Down
    • Zulu Vibes – Dub Dem Down

    People also bought

    Studio One Downbeat Special extended editionStudio One Downbeat Special (Expanded Edition)Soul Jazz Records
    Soul Jazz Records’ Down Beat Special is a roller-coaster ‘greatest hits’ ride through many of the all-time classic tunes hand-picked from across...
    • The Eternals – Queen Of The Minstrels
    • Michigan & Smiley – Nice Up The Dance
    • The Mad Lads – Ten To One
    • Jackie Mittoo – Totally Together
    • Horace Andy – Just Say Who
    • The Skatalites – Addis Ababa
    • Sugar Minott – Live Loving
    • Lone Ranger – Can't Stand It
    • Wailing Souls – I've Got A Burning Fire
    • Bob Marley and The Wailers – Simmer Down
    • Dub Specialist – Hooligan
    • Alton Ellis – Your Heart Is Gonna Pay
    • Roland Alphonso – Do It Good
    • Wailing Souls – You Should Have Known
    • Dawn Penn – No, No, No
    • Freddie McKay – You'll Be Sorry
    • Alton Ellis – We Need Love
    • Cornel Campbell – Best To Be Free
    Freedom Sounds Redemption DubArchive Recordings
    Upfront white label PROMO copies of "Freedom Sounds Redemption Dub" album from Archive Recordings featuring 1st takes & unreleased dubs originally recorded...
    • – Right Way Version
    • – Right Way Version 2
    • – Lot's Wife Version
    • – Lot's Wife Version 2
    • – Black Rose Version
    • – Come Away Version
    • – Single Man Version
    • – Rasta Man Version
    Mikey General Nick ManassehHave MercySouLove Records
    Have mercy" is a brand new single by the one and only Mickey General coming out for SouLove Records/Tsadiq Collection. The music is composed and arranged...
    • Mikey General – Have Mercy
    • Manasseh – Mercy In Dub
    Prince Far ILet Jah AriseOrbit
    If you love Michael Williams music, this is the start of Prince Far I, as he was renamed by Enos McLeod for these deep 70s roots recordings, both cuts...
    • – Let Jah Arise
    • – Mr Getty Getty
    Augustus PabloPablo In RedOrbit
    Classic Pablo on a tuff rhythm from the mid 70s produced by Enos McLeod with Well Red version on the flip. Please note...all copies have minor surface...
    • Augustus Pablo – Pablo In Red
    • Enos McLeod – Version aka Well Red
    Augustus PabloPablo Nuh JesterOrbit
    The majestic sound of Augustus Pablo taking no prisoners during the mid 70s with a killer dub wise on the flip..don't leave!
    • Augustus Pablo – Pablo Nuh Jester
    • Enos McLeod – Version aka Last Of Jestering
    Bobby KhalphatRocky RoadOrbit
    Rare cuts on the "Foggy Road" riddim featuring session man Bobby Khalphat on melodica with top version on the flip.
    • Bobby Khalphat – Rocky Road
    • Enos McLeod – The Market Song aka Skibo Road
    Beverly KelsoWarm & Tender LoveSid Buck
    Beverley Kelso (born April 1948) is a Jamaican singer best known as an early member of The Wailers. She was a backing vocalist, and one of the founding...
    • – Warm & Tender Love
    • – Instrumental
    Sugar MinottBitter SweetMusic On Vinyl
    Sugar Minott was a Jamaican reggae star who was a pioneer of the dancehall style. Minott was a producer, label head, and sound system operator. He collaborated...
      • New LP (Coloured Vinyl) MOVLP3701C£29.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      Leon DineroHeartbreak / Cut Both WaysDaptone Records
      back in stock for now... Great "Drum Song" vibe going down.. Leon Dinero returns with more rocksteady magic from producer Victor Axelrod. Originally...
      • Leon Dinero – Heartbreak
      • The Inversions – Cuts Both Ways
      Sugar MinottOne Step AheadDaptone Records
      This is great, sweet rocksteady vibes! Initially voiced over a midi demo at Axelrodʼs Donʼt Trip Studio, “One Step Ahead” is one of the last recordings...
      • Sugar Minott – One Step Ahead
      • The Inversions – One Step Ahead (Instrumental)
      The BlackstonesSelection TrainIron Sound
      U.K. based vocal trio The Blackstones deliver the goods with two wicked roots versions of "Selection Train" & "Hell & Heaven" produced by Alien Dread for...
      • The Blackstones – Selection Train
      • Alvin Davis – Selective (Inst. Version)
      • The Blackstones – Hell & Heaven
      • Alvin Davis – Hell & Heaven (Inst. Version)
      Vin Gordon & DubsettersDigging The VibesDub & Sound International
      "Dub & Sound International returns for a third time and this one welcomes legendary Jamaican trombonist Vin Gordon who is rightly 'Digging The Vibes. The...
      • – Digging The Vibes
      • – Vibes Dub
      • – Vibes Riddim
      The HeptonesDecieversPhase One
      Five absolute top draw vocal roots 7" from producer Roy Francis, originally recorded and released in the late 70s on his short lived but excellent Phase...
      • – Decievers
      • – Decievers Dub
      Studio One Rude Boy (RSD 2024 Edition)Soul Jazz Records
      Soul Jazz Records’ new 18th anniversary one-off limited-edition heavyweight special-edition cyan coloured vinyl pressing (+ download code) exclusively...
      • Jackie Opel – You're Too Bad
      • Johnny Osbourne – Murderer
      • John Holt – Hooligan
      • Keith McCarthy – Everybody Rude Now
      • Owen Gray – Ballistic Affair
      • Roy Richards – Get Smart
      • Dillinger – Stop The War
      • Jim Brown – Love In The Dance
      • Desmond Baker And The Clarendonians – Rude Boy Gone A Jail
      • The Wailers – Good Good Rudie
      • Dennis Brown – Make It Easy On Yourself
      • Wailing Souls – Don't Fight It
      • Dub Specialist – Peace Theme
      • Mr Foundation – See Them A Come
      • Dudley Sibley – Run Boy Run
      • Dennis Brown – Johnny Too Bad
      • Bob Andy – Crime Don't Pay
      • Soul Brothers – Mr Kiss A Bang Bang
      • New 2×LP (Coloured Vinyl) + Download Code SJRLP148C£34.00
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • MP3 Release SJRD148£9.99
        In stockAdd to Bag