Led Zeppelin The Soundtrack From The Film The Song Remains The Same (1976)

    Swan Song
    • Original 2×LP£65.00
      Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original Jap Vinyl,
      In stockAdd to Bag
      • 1. Rock And Roll
      • 2. Celebration Day
      • 3. The Song Remains The Same
      • 4. Rain Song
      • 5. Dazed And Confused
      • 6. No Quarter
      • 7. Stairway To Heaven
      • 8. Moby Dick
      • 9. Whole Lotta Love

      Rare orig Jap pressing with booklet and insert

      Other Releases by Led Zeppelin

      Led Zeppelin IV (Untitled) (1971)Atlantic
      Black Dog, Stairway to Heaven ... This is the fourth Led Zeppelin album. The band intentionally left it untitled, with no indication that it was even...
        • Original LP£65.00
          Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VGOriginal JAPANESE PRESSING Vinyl , thick gatefold sleeve, w/inner sleeve, and insert (lyric sheet) all in great conditon
          Out of stock
        • CD£13.99
          Out of stock
        • New LP (180g)£24.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin III (1970)Atlantic
        Third Led Zep album, featuring "Immigrant Song"
          • CD£13.99
            Out of stock
          • New LP (180g)£37.99
            In stockAdd to Bag
          Led ZeppelinIn Through The Out DoorSwan Song (1979)
          Led Zeppelin's final album recorded at the end of the 1970s. 
            • New LP £31.00
              In stockAdd to Bag
            • CD£7.99
              Out of stock
            Led ZeppelinPresenceSwan Song (1976)
            Presence is the seventh studio album by Led Zeppelin, released by Swan Song Records on 31 March 1976. 
              • New LP (180g)£40.99
                In stockAdd to Bag
              • Original LP£50.00
                Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Orig = Original JAPANESE PRESSING gatefold w/inner sleeve and insert, no Obi
                Out of stock