• 1. Achilles Last Stand
      • 2. For Your Life
      • 3. Royal Orleans
      • 4. Nobody's Fault But Mine
      • 5. Candy Store Rock
      • 6. Hots On For Nowhere
      • 7. Tea For One

      Presence is the seventh studio album by Led Zeppelin, released by Swan Song Records on 31 March 1976. 

      Other Releases by Led Zeppelin

      Led Zeppelin IV (Untitled) (1971)Atlantic
      Black Dog, Stairway to Heaven ... This is the fourth Led Zeppelin album. The band intentionally left it untitled, with no indication that it was even...
        Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin III (1970)Atlantic
        Third Led Zep album, featuring "Immigrant Song"
          Led ZeppelinHouses Of The HolyAtlantic
          Classic Zeppelin album on 180g vinyl.
          • – The Song Remains The Same
          • – The Rain Song
          Led ZeppelinIn Through The Out DoorSwan Song (1979)
          Led Zeppelin's final album recorded at the end of the 1970s. 
            Led Zeppelin Physical GraffitiAtlantic (1975)
            Physical Graffiti is the last great Led Zeppelin title, recorded before the influences of the day (synthesizers, disco) ended Zeppelin's reign as...
              Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin Atlantic (1968)
              Led Zeppelin's debut album remains a classic and includes the seminal "Dazed and Confused" 
                Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin II (1969)Atlantic
                Includes the all-time classic 'Whole Lotta Love'!