• Lasai – Dung Deh
    • Lasai – Dub Deh
    • 1. Dung Deh
    • 2. Dub Deh

    Spanish singer Lasai combining with Italian label Earth Resistance and Robert Souljah on this roots limited 7"

    Other Releases by Lasai

    LasaiLiberationKing operator
    New roots offering from France's King Operator Sound System featuring singer Lasai on this limited blue vinyl 7" release with dub version on the flip.
    • Lasai – Liberation
    • King Operator Sound – Libération Version

    People also bought

    Johnny ClarkeLeggo ViolenceSteely & Clevie Records
    Original 1994 copies of a superb leftfield production from Steely & Clevie featuring Johnny Clarke on vocals and a dub that needs checking but not leaving..Original...
    • Johnny Clarke – Leggo Violence
    • Steely & Clevie – Version
    Hozia LawrenceMoney LoverWolf
    Hoziah Lawrence, at times spelled as Hosbah or Hosiah, recorded a handful of tracks during his brief career, primarily under the guidance of Jack Ruby....
    • – Money Lover
    • – Money Dub
    Vivian JonesJah OnlyReal Rock
    Real Rock Records presents the new 7" featuring Vivian Jones, backed by France's The Rockers Disciples. Produced and Mixed by Real Rock
    • Vivian Jones – Jah Only
    • The Rockers Disciples – Guidance Dub
    Donovan King JaySee and BlindTEK2 Productions
    New 7" release from singer Donovan Kingjay on a tuff re-lick of Wailing Souls "Very Well" riddim with great dubwise from producer Nick Manasseh.
    • – See and Blind
    • – Dub
    Mighty Cloud BandThe Same FolksTropical
    Mid 70s Roots tune that's got that Bunny Lee style 'Flying Cymbal' sound. Nice Dub too
    • – Same Old Folks
    • – Dub The Folks
    Akae Beka ft. ChronixxBlack CarbonBefore Zero Records
    1st time on 7" wicked roots combination tune from Akae Beka & Chronixx taken from 2021 LP 'Polarities,' comes in ltd full colour sleeve.
    • – Black Carbon
    • – Black Carbon Dub (I Grade Dub)
    U Roy & Sandra CrossBye Bye City LivingAriwa
    Bye Bye City Living is a hidden gem from the number 1 album ‘True Born African’ (1991). Originally released as a solo single ‘Country Living –...
    • – Bye Bye City Living
    • – Dub