• Original LP£9.99
      Out of stock
      • 1. ms. julie
      • 2. home comings
      • 3. airpower
      • 4. twin house
      • 5. mortgage on your soul
      • 6. gloryell
      • 7. nuages
      • 8. twice a week

      Recorded in London, 1977

      Original USA Vinyl VG+/Sleeve VG+
      100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!

      Other Releases on Warners

      Curtis MayfieldCurtisWarners
      C-l-a-s-s-i-c album including 'Move On Up'!
        The Doobie BrothersGreatest HitsWarners
        Listen To The Music, Without You... classic tunes throughout on this compilation.
          The MetersThe MetersWarners
          All time classic raw funk outfit from New Orleans produced by the legendary Allen Toussaint. Features. 'Cissy Strut', 'Here Comes The Meter Man, 'Ease...
          • The Meters – Cissy Strut
          • The Meters – Ease Back