• Fat Frog ft. Danny Red – Be Clean
    • Fat Frog ft. Dougie Conscious – Clean Dub
    • Fat Frog ft Amelia Harmony – Reach Out
    • Fat Frog ft. Dougie Conscious – Reaching Dub
    • 1. Fat Frog ft. Danny Red – Be Clean
    • 2. Fat Frog ft. Dougie Conscious – Clean Dub
    • 3. Fat Frog ft Amelia Harmony – Reach Out
    • 4. Fat Frog ft. Dougie Conscious – Reaching Dub

    Fat Frog with a killer riddim featuring two brilliant vocals from Danny Red on the A side and Amelia Harmony on the flip! Mixed and Mastered by Dougie Conscious @ Conscious Sounds Studio. Horns by Brad Walsh

    People also bought

    Johnny Osbourne / Natural VibesCan't Leave Jah / Be WiseJammy's Records
    Originally released in 1982 on Black Joy from the U.K. two tunes on the same "Solomon" riddim early dancehall produced by Prince Jammy. With Johnny Osbourne...
    • Johnny Osbourne & Jah Sawdem – Can't Leave Jah
    • Natural Vibes & Pappa Tullo – Be Wise
    Devon IronsJerusalemPressure Sounds
    The original cut of the Althea and Donna ‘Gone to Negril’ track. Released by Pressure Sounds in 2005 and then deleted. Now on the Talent 77 label,...
    • Devon Irons – Jerusalem
    • The Talent Crew – Version
    Mad ProfessorAriwa Sounds: The Early SessionsMelodies International
    Originally released in 1984, ‘Ariwa Sounds: The Early Sessions’ is a compilation of tracks recorded between 1979 and 1981, representing the nascent...
    • – Errol Sly - Love In Your Heart
    Ras Tweed / Roberto SanchezLiard N TheefSamuel
    Didn't have to wait long..1st BIG 7" tune of the year from Ras Tweed and Spanish producer Roberto Sanchez with "Liard N Theef" Where Reggae meets Afrobeat...
    • Ras Tweed / Roberto Sanchez – Liard N Theef
    • The Twlight Horns – Liard N Theef
    Mad ProfessorDub Me Crazy!! 2024 Ariwa CalendarAriwa
    Perfect Xmas Stocking Filler Limited Mad Professor / Ariwa Calendar
      Palapa Brass BandWake UpTribe 84 Records
      Continuing their jazz inspired roots reggae releases here comes another heavyli horns driven instrumental riddim from Tribe 84 Records camp. Coming from...
      • – Wake Up
      • – Wake Up Dub
      The EthiopiansObeah BookRoots Vibration
      Very rare 70s roots by The Ethiopians, produced by Niney The Observer. A steady rhythm with playful piano topped off with hearthfelt vocals. On the flip...
      • The Ethiopians – Obeah Book
      • Observer Allstars – Back Weh
      Mighty MassaBreaking Down The BarrierLion's Den
      Chapter Five in the ‘Songs Of Uplifment’-series features none other than the Far East dub ruler Mighty Massa with a fresh 2023 recut of a very special...
      • – Breaking Down The Barrier
      • – Breaking Down The Dubwise
      The OfficialsBabyloniansRoots Vibration
      Classic Niney production recorded in 1974. The Officials is presumed to be the first group of Albert Bailey & Clifton Howell, better known as Earth & Stone...
      • The Officials – Babylonians
      • The Dynamites – Babylonians (Version)
      Trevor Wiggan / Prince CarlCome With Me / Bring De Cuchie ComeSeptic Music
      Rare 1979 roots vocal cut from Trevor Wiggan plus the original DJ b-side by Prince Carl both extended mixes. Produced by U.K based reggae producer Clement...
      • Trevor Wiggan – Come With Me (extended)
      • Prince Carl – Bring De Cuchie Come
      Mellow RoseImitation Love / Dub And Rub Ina Imitation WayStudio 16
      One of three Lovers Rock 12" nuggets from the early eighties reissued by the original label from South London still going strong today, Studio 16 run by...
      • Mellow Rose – Imitation Love
      • Sgt. Pepper – Dub And Rub Ina Imitation Way
      Mr. BassieGive It UpYi Mas Gan Records
      Fresh new vocal rhythm from the Goldmaster crew featuring Mr Bassie on vocals and released on Brittany, French label Yi Mas Gan
      • Mr. Bassie – Give It Up
      • Goldmaster Allstars – Dub
      Cedric Im Brooks / Sound DimensionMun Dun Go / Heavy RockSoul Jazz Records
      MASSIVE double-header of two KILLER instrumental anthems from Brentford Road in the latest in the series of Limited Edition 12”s of all-time CLASSIC...
      • Cedric Im Brooks – Mun Dun Go
      • Sound Dimension – Heavy Rock
      George PalmerVampire / Vampire HornsTime To Roots Records
      Wicked new roots 7" from Spain with George Palmer on vocals and the Dub Wizards band featuring Robero Sanchez on Drums. 300 copies only
      • George Palmer – Vampire
      • Dub Wizards – Vampire Horns
      M FestaWorld / SnowingYi Mas Gan Records
      First vinyl release for the Free Meditation Sound System ! On this maxi 12inch you'll discover the beautiful voice of M'Festa who's singing about the reality...
      • M Festa – World
      • Free Meditation – Dub Version
      • Free Meditation – Snowing
      • Free Meditation – Dub Version
      The HeptonesAfrican ChildrenTRS
      Introducing, for the first time on 7-inch vinyl, "African Children" performed by the esteemed Heptones, brought to you directly from the legendary world...
      • – African Children
      • – African Dub
      Leba HibbertInto The LightsTaxi
      Carefully and thoughtfully crafted over two years. The Legendary Record Producer of High Power Music General Lee teamed up with the magnificent Legends...
      • – Roots Rock Reggae
      • – Better Days
      • – 54-46 Featuring Toots Hibbert
      • – Amazing
      • – Got Up This Morning
      • – No One Loves You Like Me
      • – No War
      Mystiroots Hi-FiCultureYi Mas Gan Records
      Welcome the new generation of dub maker with Mystiroots Hi-Fi from France ! Heavy sound system stepping tune composed by Lord Abel in his studio. Powerfull...
      • – Culture
      • – Melodica Dub Version
      Delroy WilliamsI Stand BlackMessage
      Long out of print Delroy Williams classic roots album originally released in 1982 produced by Augustus Pablo. Recorded at Channel 1 & Harry J's studios...
      • – I Stand Black
      • – Little Less Talking
      • – Heathen Valley
      • – Foxe's Hole
      • – Jah Children Love
      Prince AllaBabylon Must Go DownGhetto Cornerstone
      The Second Prince Alla 7" Vinyl Record from the Ghetto Cornerstone Label! A True honour to bring another Roots & Culture Tune into the world with the...
      • – Babylon Must Go Down
      • – Babylon Dub
      Johnny ClarkeOpen Your EyesRoots Renegade Records
      New release from U.K. label Roots Renegate with J.A. legend Johnny Clarke, check dub version on the flip. Produced by Vinney Satta.
      • – Open Your Eyes
      • – Dub
      Marie BowieIt's My HouseAfrik
      Wicked upbeat roots version from Marie Bowie of the Diana Ross classic from 1979, written by Ashford & Simpson and produced by Barry Biggs.
      • – It's My House
      • – House In Dub
      Murray Man / Danny Red / Imperial Sound ArmyNah Run / HurryImperial Sound
      New 12" release from Italy's Imperial Sound Army featuring vocalists Danny Red & Murray Man.
      • Murray Man – Nah Run
      • Imperial Sound Army – Version
      • Danny Red – Hurry
      Johnny ClarkeCreation RebelJamaican Recordings
      Mid 70s roots rocker from Johnny Clarke and Bunny Lee with King Tubby's awesome dub on the flip. All Jamaican Recordings 7" come in company sleeves.
      • – Creation Rebel
      • – Creation Rebel (Version)
      Delroy WilliamsKeep LovingProsperity
      Great 80s deep roots vocal cut from Delroy Williams with equally strong dub on the flip.
      • – Keep Loving
      • – Keep Loving (Dub)