• LP DIREC005£11.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. When I Think Of You
  • 2. Isolated
  • 3. Studio Pimp
  • 4. Sultan
  • 5. Find Yourself
  • 6. Bossa Nueva
  • 7. Unite
  • 8. Drums Please

Dimensions Recordings' fifth release sees the label step into the world of the long player with Istanbul native,Kerem Akdag's self-titled debut album. From the stepping beats of When I Think Of You to his subtle vocal layers on Isolated and from the woozy beach vibes of Sultan to the squelching, rasping synths of Unite it's clear that there's very little that's outside of Kerem's arsenal.This album clearly sets out the stall for a man who has a lot to say and has the capability to say it loud!

Pressed on clear vinyl with a metallic sticker insert.

People also bought

Nubya GarciaWhen We AreNyasha
Managed to get the last few copies....... EXCLUSIVE TO SOUNDS OF THE UNIVERSE!!!! Saxophonist, composer, bandleader and DJ, Nubya Garcia launches her...
  • 12" EP£15.99
    Out of stock