Jonathan Butler Jonathan Butler (1987)

      • 1. Lies
      • 2. I Miss Your Love Tonight
      • 3. Take Good Care Of Me
      • 4. Going Home
      • 5. All Over You
      • 6. Love Songs, Candlelight, And You
      • 7. One More Dance
      • 8. Barenese
      • 9. Holding On
      • 10. Overflowing
      • 11. Sunset
      • 12. Loving You
      • 13. Reunion
      • 14. Give A Little More Loving
      • 15. Say We'll Be Together
      • 16. High Tide

      Other Releases on Jive

      The Comsat AngelsYou Move Me (One Good Reason)Jive
        • Original 12" JIVE S 65£8.00
          Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+
          In stockAdd to Bag
        The Comsat AngelsIndependence DayJive
          • Original 12" JIVE T 54£5.00
            Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+
            In stockAdd to Bag
          The Comsat AngelsWill You Stay Tonight?Jive
            • Original 12" JIVE S46£8.00
              Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+
              In stockAdd to Bag
            A Tribe Called QuestThe Love MovementJive
            1998 album from A Tribe Called Quest. With features from Busta Rhymes, Mos Def, Redman, Noreaga and many more.

              People also bought

              B.T. ExpressDo It 'Til You're Satisfied (1974)Scepter Records
              Classic disco LP!
              • – Do It ('Til You're Satisfied)
              Tyrone BrunsonSticky SituationEpic
                Brass ConstructionBrass Construction (1975)United Artists
                Rare-groove all time classic LP with 'Movin', 'Peekin', 'Changin' and more!
                • – Movin'
                • CD CDSBCS41£10.99
                • New Audiophile LP (180 GRAM) MOVLP2135£22.99
                • Original LP£12.00
                  Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original = Original USA Vinyl

                  100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!
                FunkadelicAmerica Eats Its Young (1972)Westbound
                Heavyweight album - loads of killer funky rock shit
                • – you hit the nail on the head
                James BrownIt's A Mother (1969)King
                Must-have JB album featuring the monster funk classic "Mother Popcorn"and many more !
                  • Reissue LP POLY1063£18.00
                  • Original LP£80.00
                    Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Orig = Orig pressing King KSD 1063 Stereo - Black King labels. Rare and in great condition
                  Stevie WonderInnervisions (1973)Tamla
                  Perhaps the best album from Stevie Wonder! Classic Margouleff and Cecil production. Every track's a winner! Superb mid-70s space age psychedelic soul! You...
                  • – Too High
                  • – Higher Ground
                  • – Don't You Worry Bout A Thing
                  Stevie WonderFulfillingness' First Finale (1974)Motown
                  Grammy winning album of the year, following on from "Innervisions", and the third and final chapter in his early 70s trilogy. Deep, reflective and absorbing,...