Johnny Osbourne Truths And Rights (Deluxe Edition)

      • 1. Johnny Osbourne – Truths And Rights
      • 2. Johnny Osbourne – Children Are Crying
      • 3. Johnny Osbourne – Can't Buy Love
      • 4. Johnny Osbourne – Jah Promise
      • 5. Johnny Osbourne – Na Skin Up
      • 6. Johnny Osbourne – We Need Love
      • 7. Johnny Osbourne – Eternal Peace
      • 8. Johnny Osbourne – Sing Jah Style
      • 9. Johnny Osbourne – Love Jah So
      • 10. Johnny Osbourne – Let Me In
      • 11. Bonus Tracks
      • 12. Johnny Osbourne – Jealousy Heartache And Pain (Previously Unreleased On CD)
      • 13. Dub Specialist – Luanda (Previously Unreleased On CD)
      • 14. Jah Jesco & Jucey Bravo – West Gone Black (Alternate Vocal Mix, Previously Unreleased On CD)
      • 15. Johnny Osbourne – Truths And Rights (Previously Unreleased Extended Mix)
      • 16. Johnny Osbourne – Sing Jay Stylee (Previously Unreleased Extended Mix)
      • 17. Johnny Osbourne – Can't Buy Love/Swing Easy (Previously Unreleased Extended Mix)

      An all time classic album of killer tunes from veteran hit maker Johnny Osbourne as he shocks out over this set of classic Studio One riddims from 1979

      This is the 'Deluxe Edition', remastered from the original tapes, and you get extra bonus tracks too. As the Heartbeat label is no more these are the last few remaining copies so this is probably your last chance to pick up this excellent reissue before it starts to go for silly money on ebay !

      Other Releases by Johnny Osbourne

      Johnny OsbourneBaccara / Give A Little LoveVolcano
      On 'another one bites the dust' rhythm early rootsy dancehall style from 1982 and produced by henry junjo lawes with mixes by scientist baccara / give...
      • – Baccara
      • – Dub
      • – Give A Little Love
      • – Dub
      Johnny OsbourneMr Budy ByeVP Records
      Ultimate classic album including 'Buddy Bye' the classic sleng teng killer track, 'Chopper', 'Fully Ranking' and 'No Ice Cream Sound'! Killer!!!!! CD...

        People also bought

        DillingerMiddle East RockBlack Art
        2 killer dee jay cuts from 1973, recorded at the Black Ark by Lee Perry - tuff roots from the yard.
        • Dillinger – Middle East Rock
        White MiceNothing Never Done Before The TimeBasic Replay
        Superb 80s vocal dancehall cut not featured on his album with 4 mixes. Reissued by german label Basic Replay.
        • – Nothing never done before the time
        Junior DelgadoSons Of SlavesBlack Art
        born Oscar Delgado Hibbert this was recorded at the Black Ark with Lee Perry when he was still a teenager,deep roots from the ark!
        • – Sons Of Slaves
        Triston PalmaJoker SmokerGreensleeves
        Great early dancehall, a stone cold classic from 1982 by the very young Triston Palma. Produced by Jah Thomas, backed by Roots Radics, recorded and mixed...
          Brent DoweDown Here In BabylonBlack Art
          Mid 70s roots vocal from the former Melodians singer.
          • Brent Dowe – Down Here In Babylon
          Frankie PaulWorries In The DanceJah Guidance
          Classic dancehall sweet party classic!!
          • – Worries In De Dance
          Clive HyltonJudgement DayBlack Art
          roots vocal cut mid 70s black arkness.
          • – Judgement Day
          Junior BylesFeverBlack Art
          Classic deep reggae version produced by Lee Perry at the Black Ark
          • – Fever
          Dennis BrownI Can't Stand ItJoe Gibbs
          Killer 70s version of Alton Ellis's rocksteady classic for Treasure Isle.
          • Dennis Brown – I Can't Stand It
          Danny HensworthMr Money ManBlack Art
          roots vocal but head for the b-side for heavy rhythm cut with special effects from mr lee perry.
          • – Mr Money Man
          Sons Of LightLand Of LoveBlack Art
          wicked roots harmony tune from the heptones soundalikes sons of light.
          • – Land Of Love
          King EverallSpecial SingerFirehouse
          a.k.a. king everald mid 80s digital tune produced by king tubby and derrick lee.
          • – Special Singer
          Peter & Paul LewisEthiopian LandBlack Art
          rare deep roots from the black ark
          • – Ethiopian Land