• 12" PP2222-12£14.99
      Out of stock
    • Jesse Gould – Out Of Work
    • Jesse Gould – Out Of Work (Instrumental)
    • 1. Out Of Work
    • 2. Out Of Work (Instrumental)

    Killer disco 12" getting a long overdue repress! Check it...

    Other Releases on P&P Records

    Marta AcunaDance Dance DanceP&P Records
    Another classic 12" disco reissue from P&P Records....Killer tune, originally released in 1977.
    • Marta Acuna – Dance Dance Dance (Disco version)
    • Marta Acuna – Dance Dance Dance (DJ version)

    People also bought

    Family AttractionDisco BoogieFamily Groove Records
    **One per customer!** Rare disco / boogie joint from Family Attraction reissued on a very limited (300 copies only) 12" via Family...
    • Family Attraction – Disco Boogie
    • Family Attraction – Gods Children
    • 12"£20.99
      Out of stock
    Craig MackFlava In Ya EarGet Down
    CLASSIC hip hop reissued on 45 with picture sleeve - career defining release for the later, great NYC rapper, Craig Mack back in 1994!
    • Craig Mack – Flava In Ya Ear (Club Mix)
    • Craig Mack – Flava In Ya Ear (Remix) (Dirty Version)
    • 7"£10.99
      Out of stock
    DJ Joe LewisSurvival EP 2Groovin Recordings
    Chicago house at its best - Originally cut in 1990, Joe Lewis' “I Can't Wait” is one of the classic songs produced with singer Darryl Goodlett...
    • DJ Joe Lewis – I Can't Wait (Vocal)
    • DJ Joe Lewis – I Can't Wait (Instrumental)
    • DJ Joe Lewis – I Can't Wait (Dub)
    • 12"£11.99
      Out of stock
    BlazeThe Deepest Sound Of BlazeGroovin Recordings
    The real sound of New Jersey! CLASSIC house / US garage productions from Blaze on this essential 2x12" via Groovin Recordings featuring gems like 'Lovelee...
    • Blaze – Lovelee Dae (Original Mix)
    • Blaze – Fantasy (Klubhead Mix)
    • Blaze – Journey (Moonwalks Sister)
    • Blaze – Funky People (Klubhead Vocal)
    • Blaze – Moonwalk
    • Blaze – Gloria's Muse (Danny Krivit 718 Mix)
    • 2×12"£18.99
      Out of stock
    ShadowSweet Sweet DreamsAnalog Africa
    When it came out in 1984 the far-out album Sweet Sweet Dreams by Trinidad & Tobago’s Shadow (aka Winston Bailey) was described as “way ahead of its...
    • Shadow – Let's Make It Up
    • Shadow – Let's Get It Together
    • Shadow – D'Hardest
    • Shadow – Way, Way Out
    • Shadow – Moon Walking
    • Shadow – Without Love
    • LP + Download Code£18.99
      Out of stock
    • CD£13.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
    Chain ReactionDance Freak (Reissue)Queen Constance Records
    Classic disco funk bomb from 1980, reissued on a crisp sounding 12" from Queen Constance Records. This is a straight up dance floor filler! Check!
    • Chain Reaction – Dance Freak
    • 12"£14.99
      Out of stock
    Norma WhiteI Want Your Love / VersionSoul Jazz Records
    MASSIVE Chic meets reggae - monster tune!
    • Norma White – I Want Your Love
    • Dub Specialist – I Want Your Love (Version)
    Leroy Sibbles / Norma FrazierExpress Yourself / RespectSoul Jazz Records
    It's the bomb! Two massive Studio One cuts back to back.
    • Leroy Sibbles – Express Yourself
    • Norma Fraser – Respect
    Marcia Griffiths / Dub SpecialistFeel Like Jumping / Feel Like Jumping Pt. 2Soul Jazz Records
    • Marcia Griffiths – Feel Like Jumping
    • Dub Specialist – Feel Like Jumping Pt.2
    Record MissionEP 3Record Mission
    A selection of three killer edits from illustrious disco knowledge, Nick The Record and one half (Dan Tyler) of lauded dub-disco duo, Idjut Boys! Third...
    • Record Mission – Highway To Heathen
    • Record Mission – For Heathen's Sake
    • Record Mission – He Touched Me
    • 12"£6.99
      Out of stock
    FruitIf You Feel It, Say YeahAthens Of The North
    Two massive Unreleased 12" disco bangers from the obscure florida band Fruit, cut loud and deep like a true disco 12" should be.   
    • Fruit – If You Feel It, Say Yeah (unreleased full version)
    • Fruit – Say It
    • 12"£10.99
      Out of stock
    KleeerKeeep Your Body Workin' (1978)Atlantic
    Classy boogie funk disco 12"
    • Kleeer – Keeep Your Body Workin' (Vocal)
    • Original 12"£7.99
      Out of stock