Jacob Miller Who Say Jah No Dread (The Classic Augustus Pablo Sessions)

    • Jacob Miller – Keep On Knocking
    • Augustus Pablo – Black Gunn
    • Jacob Miller – False Rasta
    • Jacob Miller – Baby I Love You So
    • Augustus Pablo – King Tubby Meets Rockers Uptown
    • 1. Keep On Knocking
    • 2. Rockers All Stars – Knocking Version
    • 3. Augustus Pablo – Black Gunn
    • 4. Augustus Pablo – Brown Jim
    • 5. False Rasta
    • 6. Jah Butty – Commercial Rasta
    • 7. Rockers All Stars – Hungry Town Skank
    • 8. Augustus Pablo – 555 Crown Street
    • 9. Augustus Pablo – 1 Rutland Street
    • 10. Baby I Love You So
    • 11. Augustus Pablo – King Tubby Meets Rockers Uptown
    • 12. Pablo All Stars – 132 Version
    • 13. Who Say Jah No Dread
    • 14. Rockers All Stars – Jah Dread
    • 15. Pablo All Stars – Stop Them Jah
    • 16. Each One Teach One
    • 17. Pablo All Stars – Each One Teach One Version
    • 18. Girl Name Pat
    • 19. Augustus Pablo – Girl Name Pat Version
    • 20. Some Of Them Say Them A Rasta
    • 21. Augustus Pablo – Some Dub Plate
    • 22. Augustus Pablo – Lightning Flash

    Jacob Miller's "Who Say Jah No Dread" is one the most highly regarded of all original Greensleeves albums. For this re-mastered deluxe edition the original Augustus Pablo produced 12 tracks have been joined by 10 more cuts including a number making their CD debut. Features newly commissioned sleeve notes from Harry Wise to compliment Ian McCann's original notes in an informative 12 page booklet. This is the ultimate chance to get the classic Augustus Pablo sessions 1974-75 in full.

    Other Releases by Jacob Miller

    Jacob MillerJacob Miller Lives OnJoe Gibbs Music
    Released the year of his death in March 1980 featuring killer roots tunes " Just A Dread" "Backyard Movement" "I Am A Natty" "Keep On Knocking" and many...
    • Jacob Miller – Fly Away
    • Jacob Miller – Shakey Girl
    • Jacob Miller – I Am A Natty
    • Jacob Miller – Keep On Knocking
    • Jacob Miller – You'll Live On
    • Jacob Miller – Just A Dread
    • Jacob Miller – Keep On Running
    • Jacob Miller – Back Yard Movements

    Other Releases on Greensleeves

    Freddie McKayAnother WeekendGreensleeves
    12"Coloured vinyl pressing of the Linval Thompson produced tracks from the beginning of the classic dancehall era
    Glen BrownDubble Attack The Original Pantomine Dee-Jay Collection 1972-74Greensleeves
    If you needed to be convinced of Glen Brown's importance during the early part of reggae's mid-1970s golden era, check out the roster of deejays who lined...
    • U-Roy – No.1 In The World
    • Big Youth – Opportunity Rock
    • Prince Jazzbo – Meaning Of One
    • I-Roy – Rasta On A Sunday
    • Dean Beckford – Father's Call
    • God Sons – This A Year Fe Rebels
    • Big Youth – Spider To The Fly
    • I-Roy – Brother Toby Is A Movie From London
    • Prince Jazzbo – Mr. Harry Skank
    • Big Youth – Dubble Attack
    • Berry Simpson – Whole Lot Of Sugar
    • I-Roy – Festive Season
    • Prince Jazzbo – Mr. Want All
    • Lloyd Young – Butter Bread
    Johnny OsbourneWater PumpingGreensleeves
    Originally released in 1983, this Greensleeves album is now reissued. Killer line-up involving Scientist, Prince Jammy, The High Times Band, Sly Dunbar,...
      Joe GibbsDub Serial (1972)Greensleeves
      Great dub album from producer Joe Gibbs  - one of the 'holy grails' of 1970s dub reggae!
      • Joe Gibbs – Satta Amassa Gana Version
      • Joe Gibbs – He Prayed Version
      Dr. AlimantadoBorn For A Purpose (aka Sons Of Thunder) 1981Greensleeves
      Classic album originally released on Greensleeves in 1981, this is roots reggae at its finest. Vinyl version is on keyman records. check "born for a purpose"...
        JammysFrom The Roots 1977-1985Greensleeves
        Awesome compilation focusing on the 1st half of the Jammy's legacy (1977-1985), when he earned himself the moniker of Prince Jammy working alongside Scientist...
          Evolution of DubVolume 1: The Origin of the SpeciesGreensleeves
          Mammoth four CD set of classic dub reggae from legendary producers such as Joe Gibbs, King Tubby, and Bunny Lee! This deluxe box set collects four classic...
            King TubbyDangerous Dub: King Tubby Meets Roots RadicsGreensleeves
            Original classic 1981 dub album from Tubby & The Radics
            • LP£10.99
              In stockAdd to Bag
            • CD£11.49
              Out of stock
            Junjo (Scientist) Presents:The Evil Curse Of The VampiresGreensleeves
            More in the set of official releases of the classic early eighties dub albums produced by Linval Thompson and Junjo Lawes featuring King Tubby's young...
            • Junjo (Scientist) Presents: – The Voodoo Curse
            • Junjo (Scientist) Presents: – Dance Of The Vampires
            • Junjo (Scientist) Presents: – Blood On His Lips
            • Junjo (Scientist) Presents: – Cry Of The Werewolf
            • Junjo (Scientist) Presents: – The Mummy's Shroud
            • Junjo (Scientist) Presents: – The Corpse Rises
            • Junjo (Scientist) Presents: – Night Of The Living Dead
            • Junjo (Scientist) Presents: – Your Teeth In My Neck
            • Junjo (Scientist) Presents: – Plague Of Zombies
            • Junjo (Scientist) Presents: – Ghost Of Frankenstein