I Kong Keep Grooving

    Fruits Records
    • I Kong – Keep Grooving (Extented Mix)
    • Najavibes – Keep Blowing (Instrumental)
    • Androo – Keep Moving (Polyremix)
    • 1. I Kong – Keep Grooving (Extented Mix)
    • 2. Najavibes – Keep Blowing (Instrumental)
    • 3. Androo – Keep Moving (Polyremix)

    Great disco reggae cut from legendary J.A. singer I Kong with Swiss collective from Fruits records, mixed by Spanish producer Roberto Sanchez. With horns cut from Najavibes & Faya Horns plus Androo remix.

    Other Releases by I Kong

    I KongZion Come HomeRight On
    Heavyweight rare roots from the late 70s from Errol Kong A.K.A. I Kong & Ricky Storm with King Tubby dub on the flip. Don't delay...
    • I Kong – Zion Come Home
    • King Tubby – Zion Version

    Other Releases on Fruits Records

    Roots ArchitectsFrom Then Til NowFruits Records
    From Then 'Til Now marks Roots Architects' debut full-length album, a monumental project bringing together over 50 of Jamaica's most iconic session musicians....
    • – 1000 Light Years
    • – In The Shadow
    • – Whitewater
    • – Memories Of Old
    • – Rose Hall's Birds
    • – Squirrel Inna Barrel
    • – Under The Cotton Tree
    • – 45 Charles Street
    • – Everlasting Love
    Cosmic ShufflingSputnik / Sun StormFruits Records
    Cosmic Shuffling took us on its journey last year with its magnificent vocal album COSMIC QUEST. Now the Swiss septet extraordinaire returns with the sequel...
    • – Sputnik
    • – Sun Storm
    Cosmic ShufflingHope For Longer Days / ZodiacFruits Records
    Geneva’s finest ska and rocksteady band, Cosmic Shuffling, announces a new album COSMIC QUEST for May 5th 2023. First single out of the album released...
    • – Hope for Longer Days
    • – Zodiac
    Cosmic ShufflingCosmic QuestFruits Records
    In a booming Swiss rocksteady and ska scene, COSMIC SHUFFLING is once again affirming itself as a rising star of the genre on a intergalactic scale. The...
    • – Cosmic Quest
    • – Hope For Longer Days
    • – Eclipse
    • – Tina
    • – Birds Of Spring
    • – Astrobike
    • – Walk On By
    • – By The Rivers
    • – Road To Love
    • – The Thrill
    • – Dusk Til Dawn
    Cosmic ShufflingJupiter's Garden / Asteroid Field IFruits Records
    This new double A side 7” record will set the dancefloor on fire. ’JUPITER’S GARDEN’ is an heavy, slow and extremely groovy instrumental ska blown...
    • – Jupiter's Garden
    • – Asteroid Field I

    People also bought

    Freddie McKayInna Mi YardHulk
    Awesome 80s roots vocal cut from Freddie McKay, title track from his album "Tribal Inna Yard" with King Tubby's dub letting the rhythm shine through..don't...
    • Freddie McKay – Inna Mi Yard
    • King Tubby – Inna Mi Dub
    MessageHotter The Battle / Sweeter The DubMessengers
    Superb new instrumental roots rocker from Spain's Message featuring Gorka 'Junior G' Fernández on lead Trombone with the full weight of the A-Lone Ark...
    • – Hotter The Battle
    • – Sweeter The Dub
    Skycru & KingsleyHeavy LoadR.I.T.S
    Kingsley original vocal cut "Heavy Load" on the Plastic Rice riddim, instrumental on the flip.
    • – Heavy Load
    • – Plastic Rice Riddim
    Barry IssacRasta See Dem A ComeR.I.T.S
    New roots vocal cut from singer Barry Issac with U.K. producer Lewis Murtagh at the controls. Plastic Rice Riddim.
    • – Rasta See Dem A Come
    • – Version
    A.J. FranklinPeople Make The World Go RoundRoom In The Sky
    Wicked new vocal roots cut from A.J. Franklin of The Stylistics soul classic with spaced out dub on the flip featuring Vin Gordon.
    • A.J. Franklin – People Make The World Go Round
    • The RITS Riddim Force – Dub Makes The World
    Errol DunkleyWant No MorePark Heights
    Previously unreleased.Killer mid '80s 'live digital' tune made at Aquarius Studio, released for the first time ever. A rarity to get Dunkley on this type...
    • – Want No More
    • – Want No More (Version)
    Angel HoyttI Love You DreadyPark Heights
    Killer female roots vocal on the tuff lick of the 'Java' rhythm. This tune was originally released on 12" on Park Heights' Son of a Gun label, under...
    • – I Love You Dready
    • – Dready Dub
    Woman On A Mission 2Scoops
    All throughout the superb Woman On A Mission 2 compilation on Scoops Records, the reggae vibrations that are serve dup resonate with empowering fervour....
    • Carroll Thompson – My Warriors
    • Sandra Cross – Turn It Up
    • Marina P – Safe Space Bubble
    • Sisters In Dub – Babylon Is Burning
    • Vibronics – Lion Knight
    • Vibronics – Dub Runnings
    • Vibronics – Eastern Heights
    • Vibronics – Polarity Dub
    • Vibronics – Mountain Call
    • Vibronics – Dub Rejoice
    • Vibronics – Creation Dubwise
    • Vibronics – Arise
    Tony Roots ft. Jahbar I / Fire House Crew / Clive HyltonLickle WikkidRas-Guerrilla Music
    Two vocal & dub cuts from Tony Roots featuring Jahbar I, Clive Hylton (Colour Red) and J.A. top session crew Fire House Crew with Flabba Holt on bass.
    • Tony Roots ft. Jahbar I – Lickle Wikkid
    • Fire House Crew – Lickle Wikkid Dub
    • Clive Hylton (Colour Red) – Jah Is Watching
    • Fire House Crew – Watching Dub
    • 1. Tony Roots ft. Jahbar I – Lickle Wikkid
    • 2. Fire House Crew – Lickle Wikkid Dub
    • 3. Clive Hylton (Colour Red) – Jah Is Watching
    • View full info and tracklisting
    Unknown ArtistGhetto LivingStamped W/L
    10" Stamped white label, part Jungle part dub step dancehall business remixing Burro to great effect..you know the drill, once gone...
    • – Ghetto Living
    • – Garrett
    Tony Roots & Firehouse CrewHaileRas-Guerrilla Music
    One of two new 7" from singer Tony Roots "Haile" with the Firehouse Crew.
    • – Haile
    • – Dub
    Freddie McKayBag Over ShoulderSunset Records
    In the ongoing Harry J reissue series, TRS present Freddie McKay's 'Bag Over Shoulder,' one of his final recordings in 1986 before his untimely passing....
    • – Bag Over Shoulder
    • – Bag Over Shoulder (Version)