• Harold Vick – Straight Up
      • 1. If I Should Lose You
      • 2. Like A Breath Of Spring (Bossa)
      • 3. Gone With The Wind
      • 4. Straight Up
      • 5. We'll Be Together Again
      • 6. Lonely Girl
      • 7. A Rose For Wray (Bossa)
      • 8. Flamingo
      • 9. Winter Blossom

      Hard to find Harold Vick. Original USA vinyl

      Original = USA Vinyl VG+/Sleeve VG (tape on spine)

      High-end Audio Desk Systeme Pro Machine Utrasonic cleaned+

      100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' money-back guarantee!

      Other Releases by Harold Vick

      Harold VickSteppin' Out! (Tone Poet Series)Blue Note
      In 1963, tenor saxophonist Harold Vick made his sole album as a leader for Blue Note, the underrated soul jazz gem Steppin’ Out. The record finds its...
        • New Audiophile LP (180 GRAM)£36.00
          In stockAdd to Bag