• LP (180 gram) SME59£29.99
      Limited edition of 500 copies
      Out of stock
    • Giuliano Sorgini – Ingranaggi Pesanti
    • Giuliano Sorgini – Gitatour
    • Giuliano Sorgini – Lavoro Cerebrale
    • Giuliano Sorgini – Curiosita'
    • Giuliano Sorgini – Diversivo
    • Giuliano Sorgini – Cadenza Dinamica
    • Giuliano Sorgini – Riposo Meritato
    • Giuliano Sorgini – Analisi Scientifiche
    • Giuliano Sorgini – Produzione Intensiva
    • Giuliano Sorgini – Ciclo Continuo
    • Giuliano Sorgini – Pausa Mensa
    • Giuliano Sorgini – Turbine In Moto
    • 1. Ingranaggi Pesanti
    • 2. Gitatour
    • 3. Lavoro Cerebrale
    • 4. Curiosita'
    • 5. Diversivo
    • 6. Cadenza Dinamica
    • 7. Riposo Meritato
    • 8. Analisi Scientifiche
    • 9. Produzione Intensiva
    • 10. Ciclo Continuo
    • 11. Pausa Mensa
    • 12. Turbine In Moto

    Originally released in 1980 on Goldfinger label and realized to score various documentaries for Italian Rai TV, Sonor Music Editions reissue this highly sought-after Italian Library jewel with insane disco-funk cuts and sleazy grooves galore!

    People also bought

    Oum KalthoumEl Hob Kollo = الحب كلهSouma Records
    Amazing reissue on Souma Records, of singer Om Kalsoum (one the greatest Egyptian singers) 'El Hob Kollo' album from 1971.
    • Oum Kalthoum – El Hob Kollo - الحب كله
    • Oum Kalthoum – El Hob Kollo - الحب كله (Suite)
    • LP£17.99
      Out of stock
    Ahmed FakrunAuidnyGroovin Recordings
    Groovin Recordings reissue Ahmed Fakrun's rare 7" debut for the first time. A killer, Libiyan disco double header from 1977!
    • Ahmed Fakrun – Auidny
    • Ahmed Fakrun – Njoo El Leyl
    • 7"£11.99
      Out of stock
    Loud-ECherry Chocolate Chaud Vol. 1Discos Capablanca
    Master digger / DJ, Loud-E unearths and re-edits three tracks of exotic, sophisticated disco spice Hugo Capablancs' - for the connoisseurs only!
    • Loud-E – Get Down On Me
    • Loud-E – Marathon
    • Loud-E – Yeah Clavilove
    • 12"£8.99
      Out of stock
    Bill Brandon / Lorraine JohnsonWe Feel In Love While Dancing / The More I Get, The More I WantPrelude
    Official remastered reissue of one of the most rare and sought-after split 12"s in the hallowed catalogue of legendary NYC disco label, Prelude!
    • Bill Brandon – We Fell In Love While Dancing
    • Lorraine Johnson – The More I Get, The More I Want
    • 12"£11.99
      Out of stock
    Eek-A-MouseWah Do DemVolcano
    80s Dancehall bomb back in stock...
      • 7"£5.99
        Out of stock
      Coney IslandVisions of an American Dreamland, 1861-2008Yale University Press
      STUNNING DELUXE LARGE FORMAT USA HARDBACK PHOTOGRAPHY BOOK 250+ pages - 50% OFF!!! A captivating look at Coney Island and its iconic place in the history...
      • Book (1.9kg)£30.00 £15.00
        Out of stock
      Antonio Carlos JobimStone FlowerSony BMG
      Jobim on CTI from 1970 with label stalwarts Joe Farrell, Hubert Laws and Ron Carter, arranged and conducted by Deodato. Nice deep instrumental - heavier...
        • Reissue LP£13.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        • CD£11.99
          Out of stock
        Patrice RushenPrelusionPrestige
        Brilliant funky deep jazz featuring Joe Henderson, Ndugu and Hadley Caliman.
          • Reissue LP£11.99
            Out of stock
          Donald ByrdBlack Byrd (1973)Blue Note
          Written and produced by Larry Mizell, their first collaboration!
          • Donald Byrd – Flight Time
          HawkwindRangoon, Langoons (inc. Cherrystones remixes)Emotional Rescue
          Two kosmiche highlights from cult space rock troupe, Hawkwind get overhauled brilliantly by fellow psychonaut, Cherrystones!
          • Hawkwind – The Aubergine That Ate Rangoon
          • Hawkwind – The Aubergine That Ate Rangoon (Cherrystones Rework)
          • Hawkwind – City Of Lagoons
          • Hawkwind – City Of Lagoons (Cherrystones Rework)
          • 12"£10.99
            Out of stock
          Oum KalthoumAlf Leila Wa Leila = ألف ليلة وليلةSouma Records
          Souma Records re-issue of Egyptian singer Om Kalsoum's beautiful 'Alf Leila Wa Leil' album from 1969.
          • Oum Kalthoum – Alf Leila Wa Leila - ألف ليلة وليلة
          • Oum Kalthoum – Alf Leila Wa Leila - ألف ليلة وليلة (Suite)
          • LP£17.99
            Out of stock