• 1. My World
  • 2. Shit Don't Stop
  • 3. Dream Nigga
  • 4. South Central
  • 5. Neva Die
  • 6. Nothin' But Love
  • 7. Hah
  • 8. Middle Finger
  • 9. Million Dolla Mission
  • 10. I Got Business
  • 11. Bout It
  • 12. Craccin'
  • 13. Next 100,000
  • 14. Stay Dangerous
  • 15. Streets Don't Love Us
  • 16. My World Outro

West Coast newcomer, G Perico's critically-acclaimed mix tape 'Shit Don't Stop' also gets its first vinyl release via Omertà Inc. Limited to 500 copies on split blue and white vinyl. Each copy will be individually hand numbered. Killer issue!

Other Releases on Omerta Inc.

Three 6 MafiaMost Known UnknownOmerta Inc.
Reissue of this influential Memphis rap / crunk classic!  'Most Known Unknown' is the eighth studio album by American hip hop group Three...

People also bought

A Tribe Called QuestWe Got It From Here... Thank You 4 Your ServiceEpic
The early signs are Tribe have done it again and created another slice of classic hip hop. The album also features an all star support cast including Kanye...