Freddie Hubbard The Artistry Of Freddie Hubbard

    Impulse! (1962)
    • CD£7.99
      Out of stock
      • 1. Caravan
      • 2. Bob's Place
      • 3. Happy Times
      • 4. Summertime
      • 5. The 7th Day

      Freddie Hubbard - Trumpet, Curtis Fuller - Trombone, John Gilmore - Tenor Sax, Tommy Flannagan - Piano, Art Davis - Bass, Louis Hayes - Drums. Produced by Bob Thiele for Impulse Records.

      Other Releases by Freddie Hubbard

      Freddie HubbardOpen Sesame (1960)Blue Note
      Freddie Hubbard trumpet, Tina Brooks sax, McCoy Tyner piano, Sam Jones bass, Clifford Jarvis drums. Recorded at Rudy Van Gelder's 1960. Nuff said!
        • New LP £22.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        • CD£7.99
          Out of stock

        People also bought

        Jimmy RileyLive It To Know It: Self Productions Protest Songs & Dub Plates 1975-1985Pressure Sounds
        Superb 17 track compilation of the former Uniques singer's self produced rare roots tunes from 1975 to 1985. Check 'Majority Rule' 'Gunman of JA' 'Nyah-Bingi'...
        • – Gunman Of JA
        • – Gunman Of JA (King Tubby’s Dub Plate Mix)
        • – Nyah-Bingi
        • – From The Ghetto
        • – Give Thanks And Praise
        • – Majority Rule
        John Coltrane"Live" At The Village VanguardImpulse! (1961)
        John Coltranes switch in musical style was not universally popular, with critics and audiences alike turning on him as they struggled to understand the...
          • New LP £23.99
            Out of stock
          • CD£7.99
            Out of stock
          Alice ColtraneHuntington Ashram Monastery / World GalaxyImpulse!
          Two seminal, deep Alice Coltrane albums on one CD! 'Huntington Ashram Monastery' from 1969 is a trio outing with Ron Carter on bass and Rashied Ali on...
            The NotationsStill Here 1967-1973Numero Group
            From the dawn of doo-wop to the death of disco, the Notations saw—and sang—it all. Produced by both Syl Johnson and Curtis Mayfield, nothing could...
            • – A New Day
            • – I'm Still Here
            • – Trying My Best To Find Her
            • – Just You And Me
            • – This Time I'm For Real
            • – What More Can I say
            • – I Can't Stop
            • – That Girl
            • – At The Crossroads
            • – Leading Lady
            • – Now I Know How It Feels
            • – Gonna Get Ready
            • – I've Been Trying
            • – I Don't Want To Be Late
            • – Lonely People ** CD only
            • – Young Girl ** CD Only
            • LP£11.99
              Out of stock
            • CD£9.99
              Out of stock
            George Duke Liberated Fantasies (1976)MPS
            Killer fusion on MPS, 1976
            • – Tzina (Excerpts From Act II Scene II)