• Secret Mixes Fixes – Track 1
    • Secret Mixes Fixes – Track 2
    • Secret Mixes Fixes – Track 3
    • Secret Mixes Fixes – Track 4
    • 1. Track 1
    • 2. Track 2
    • 3. Track 3
    • 4. Track 4

    Classic Prince productions get the cut n' paste treatment from the Secret Mixes Fixes camp - super limited as usual - don't miss! 

    People also bought

    MoodymannForevernevermore (Limited Clear Vinyl Reissue)Peacefrog
    Essential repress - don't miss, folks! Seminal Detroit house LP from Moodymann originally released in 2000 ! Raw and deep - the timeless...
    • – Meanwhile Back At Home
    • – Wednesday Night People
    • – The Set Up
    • – Don't You Want My Love
    • – (Logo)
    • – Your Sweet Lovin
    • – The Thief That Stole My Sad Days (Ya Blessin Me)
    • – Forevernevermore
    • – Tribute
    DJ Joe LewisSurvival EP 2Groovin Recordings
    Chicago house at its best - Originally cut in 1990, Joe Lewis' “I Can't Wait” is one of the classic songs produced with singer Darryl Goodlett...
    • – I Can't Wait (Vocal)
    • – I Can't Wait (Instrumental)
    • – I Can't Wait (Dub)
    Yishak BanjawLove Songs Vol.2Teranga Beat
    Yishak, composer and keyboard player from Addis Ababa known to his country for his innovative compositions and unique sound. His ability to transform traditional...
    • – Libey Ma'aduley
    • – Ageren Ayehuwa
    • – Fikrehoy Temekrehi
    • – Segno Sra Allebign
    • – Ayine Yisasaleshal
    Brian Auger's Oblivion ExpressCloser To It (1973)RCA
    The best Brian Auger album. Tough, tough funky deep tracks includes versions of Les McCann's 'Compared To What', Marvin Gaye's 'Inner City Blues', as well...
    • – Whenever You're Ready
    • – Happiness Is Just Around The Bend
    • Original LP£7.00
      Vinyl condition: GSleeve condition: GOriginal USA Vinyl, G ONLY VERY CHEAP!
      Sold out Notify me
    The Move #3 - TenderloniousThe Move
    Third edition of the excellent London based Move Magazine! This edition features SOTU favourite and 22a records head, Tenderlonious alongside...
      • Magazine (300g) ISSUE 003£6.50
        Out of stock Notify me
      Moebius / SchneiderKunsthalle DusseldorfBureau B
      Limited edition issue of the only Dieter Moebius and Stefan Schneider collaboration ever. An improvised, electronic recording...
      • – KH 1
      • – KH 2
      The Sound Of Mercury Rising: Compiled With Love By DJ Harvey (Sampler 12")Pikes Records
      The one and only DJ Harvey selects key tracks for his 'Mercury Rising' sets and cult Ibiza club pikes. This sampler features tracks from the likes...
      • Tony Esposito – Danza Dell'Acqua
      • Tore – She's A Lady
      • Elkin & Nelson – Abran Paso – Ahoa (Enrolle)
      • Van McCoy & The Soul City Symphony – Spanish Boogie
      Chaos In The CBDZona Del Silencio EPIn Dust We Trust
      New one from the brothers hailing from Auckland - Chaos In the CBD. Third release on their own 'In Dust We Trust' imprint - this one's searching out...
      • – Zona Del Silencio
      • – Unsound Mind