• 2xLP + Download Code 5741459£23.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • 1. Follow The Leader
  • 2. Microphone Fiend
  • 3. Lyrics Of Fury
  • 4. Eric B. Never Scared
  • 5. Just A Beat
  • 6. Put Your Hands Together
  • 7. To The Listeners
  • 8. No Competition
  • 9. The R
  • 10. Musical Massacre
  • 11. Beats For The Listeners

Follow the Leader is the second studio album by American hip hop duo Eric B. & Rakim. Following their debut album Paid in Full (1987)

Other Releases by Eric B. & Rakim

Eric B. & RakimDon't Sweat The TechniqueMCA Records
Don't Sweat the Technique is the fourth & final studio album by American hip hop duo Eric B. & Rakim, released on June 23, 1992
Eric B. & RakimLet The Rhythm Hit 'EmMCA Records
Let the Rhythm Hit ’Em is the third album by rap duo Eric B. & Rakim, released on June 19, 1990.
Eric B. & RakimPaid In FullIsland
Essential ground-breaking late 80's album from one of Hip-Hop's greatest act! Featuring the classic cuts 'Paid In Full', I Ain't No Joke' and 'I Know You...

People also bought

Eric B. & RakimPaid In Full4th & Broadway
Paid in Full is the debut album of American hip hop duo Eric B. & Rakim
  • 2xLP + Download Code£23.99
    Out of stock
African Scream Contest 2Various ArtistsAnalog Africa
The second volume of 'African Scream Contest' arrives via Analog Africa! A new treasure-trove of Vodoun-inspired Afrobeat heavy-funk crossover greatness...
  • 1. Les Sympathics De Porto Novo – A Min We Vo Nou We
  • 2. Ignace De Souza & The Melody Aces – Asaw Fofor
  • 3. Stanislas Tohon – Dja Dja Dja
  • View full info and tracklisting
  • 2×LP£27.99
    Out of stock
  • CD + Book (200g)£18.99
    In stockAdd to Bag