• Arfa / Jordan Dessar – Arfa - Cruising
    • Arfa / Jordan Dessar – Jordan Dessar - In The Lab (Pressure Mix)
    • Arfa / Jordan Dessar – Jordan Dessar - Amosa
    • 1. Arfa - Unite
    • 2. Arfa - Cruising
    • 3. Jordan Dessar - In The Lab (Pressure Mix)
    • 4. Jordan Dessar - Amosa

    Arfa and Jordan Dessar pay homage to UK club music culture with and EP of crisp 2-step, breaks and d'N'b deepness on Equal People!

    Other Releases on Equal People Records

    EPR 004Equal People Records
    Wicked 2-step and breakbeat showcase via Equal People featuring some proper bruk to deep, dreamy vibes from the likes of Daffy, Alfredo Romero, Jordan...

      People also bought

      Wayne SmithLife Is A Moment In SpaceGolden Gems Recordings
      Wayne Smith great early 80s extended roots vocal cut with Prince Jammy at the controls also includes unreleased dub on the flip.
      • – Life Is A Moment In Space (extended)
      • – Dub
      • 12"£15.00
        Out of stock
      Sugar MinottChant Dem DownYouth Promotion
      Ruff & Tuff unreleased roots dub plate cuts from the late Sugar Minott's Youth Promotion label. Raw sound system tunes with killer stripped down rhythms...
      • – Chant Dem Down
      • – Dubplate Version
      • 7"£11.00
        Out of stock
      Nitty GrittyBanduloYouth Promotion
      Ruff & Tuff unreleased roots dub plate cuts from the late Sugar Minott's Youth Promotion label. Raw sound system tunes with killer stripped down rhythms...
      • – Bandulo
      • – Dubplate Version
      • 7"£11.00
        Out of stock
      Dennis Brown / AzulMilk & Honey / Bitter SweetWise
      Dennis Brown's roots classic "Milk and Honey" freshly remastered, complete with Clive Hunt's original "Bitter Sweet" dub (under his Azul moniker) on the...
      • Dennis Brown – Milk & Honey
      • Azul – Bitter Sweet
      • Jay Glass Dubs – Milk & Honey Dub
      • 12"£15.00
        Out of stock
      Mark GrusaneDance IntensityRush Hour
      Absolute MONSTER 12" from Chicago's Mark Grusane of cult record store Mr. Peabody! Sleazy new-wave and pummeling EBM vibes - do not miss, this record is...
      • – Dance Intensity feat. Amiruz
      • – Klub Nacht
      • – The Next Ride
      • 12"£10.00
        Out of stock
      Latty GuzangReggae RiddimRoots Vibration
      Obscure US reggae by vocalist & melodica player Latty Guzang. 12" comes with vocal on the A-side and wicked DJ cut & melodica cut on the B-side.
      • Latty Guzang – Reggae Riddim
      • Duggie Pablo – Gwan Go Do It
      • Latty Guzang – Latty In Dub
      • 12"£15.00
        Out of stock
      The FrightnrsAlwaysDaptone Records
      Wicked new 7" lifted from The Frightnrs 2nd LP "Always" with full dub versions on the flip. Limited press from Daptone Records.
      • – Always (Vocal)
      • – Always (Instrumental)
      • 7"£8.00
        Out of stock
      Kitma & The Co-operatorsFlea BiteVedic Roots
      Killer laid back blues from Manchester singer Kitma & Co-operators with production from top Bristol producer Eeyun Perkins. Only 300 pressed all numbered..
      • Kitma – Flea Bite
      • Eeyun – Return Of The Flea (Version)
      • 7"£13.00
        Out of stock
      Prince JazzboRally Round Zion / Crashing RockersPressure Sounds
      Prince Jazzbo started his career at Studio One before moving on to record for Glen Brown and Bunny Lee. He cut more classics with Lee Perry before establishing...
      • Prince Jazzbo – Rally Round Zion
      • Jazz Mazzwhoto Band – Crashing Rockers
      • 7"£8.00
        Out of stock
      HannaSkate and Flow EPContrafact
      Hanna returns with an EP of trademark, Detroit beatdown house music vibes! Every track a winner, but the standout is the darker mood of 'In Yo Head' featuring...
      • – Another Flannel Afternoon
      • – Afraid of Breakfast
      • – In Yo Head feat. Jeru tha Damaja (House Mix)
      Étienne de CrécySuper DiscountPixadelic
      **Classic house music from Étienne de Crécy!**Released in 1996, 'Super Discount' is the debut album by Étienne de Crécy, one of the most influential...
      • – Le Patron est devenu Fou feat. Minos
      • – Soldissimo feat. AIR (EDC Remix)
      • – Prix Choc
      • – Affaires à Faire feat. La Chatte Rouge
      • – Fermeture Définitive feat. Mr. Lean
      • – Les 10 Jours Fous feat. Mooloodjee
      • – Tout Doit Disparaître feat. Minos
      • – Super Disco feat. Alex Gopher
      • – Tout à 10 Balles feat. DJ Tall
      • – Liquidation Totale
      • – Destockage Massif feat. Alex Gopher
      Family Of SwedeLife / Mellow (Edit)Cordial Recordings
      Cordial issue the rousing soul cut 'Life' on a 45! Monster, party-starting cut for the sunshine season!
      • – Life
      • – Mellow (edit)
      • 7"£11.00
        Out of stock
      ISOR29Moon Phase GardeningSecond Circle
      Cosmic moods channeled into this deep, oddball house and Balearic album via Music From Memory's unstoppable Second Circle offshoot. Wicked, offbeat and...
      • – Spirals
      • – Genesis
      • – Mi Vida
      • – Doll House City
      • – Banshiki
      • – Raga Soledad
      • LP£19.00
        Out of stock
      The Dub OrganiserDub Organiser feat Starkey Banton, Ras Harry Chapman, SandeenoFashion Records
      Fresh new vocal cuts from Starkey Banton, Ras Harry Chapman & Sandeeno over The Dub Organiser's (Chris Lane Fashion Records) heavy dub roots rhythms. Limited...
      • Starkey Banton – I&I Saw Them Coming
      • Harry Chapman – No More War Extended Disco 45
      • Sandeeno – Jah A Mi Protector
      • Starkey Banton – AntiChrist Picture
      • The Dub Organiser – Tubby's Tribute Mix 1
      • 12"£15.00
        Out of stock
      Mungo's Hi-Fi ft. Kiko BunMiss BurnettScotch Bonnet Records
      After his silky-smooth vocal feature on Eva Lazarus’ Light As Feather, it was inevitable that Mungo’s Hi Fi would pursue a project with London-based...
      • Mungo's Hi-Fi ft Kiko Bun – Miss Burnett
      • Mungo's Hi-Fi – Miss Burnett (Version)
      • 7"£10.00
        Out of stock
      EnforcerRide On MarcusChannel 1
      A masterpiece of mid '70s roots reggae and one that sits at the apex of Channel 1's roots output, the smoky voiced Enforcer with the Mighty Diamonds on...
      • – Ride On Marcus
      • – Version
      • 7"£11.00
        Out of stock
      Hiss Is Bliss ft. Linval ThompsonFree Jah people777Hz
      For the second release on 777Hz, ‘Hiss is Bliss’ teams up with the legendary singer ‘Linval Thompson’ who delivers an amazing vocal cut with his...
      • – Free Jah People
      • – Free Jah People (Dub Free)
      • 10"£16.00
        Out of stock
      AbengSun Will Rise / Eastern LightsDig This Way Records
      "Sun Will Rise" and "Eastern Lights" are 2 instrumentals based on the same riddim , one a way style Roots & Culture Music done during the Lock Down of...
      • Abeng – Sun Will Rise
      • Roberto Sanchez – Moonshine Dub
      • Abeng – Eastern Lights
      • Roberto Sanchez – Eastern Dub
      • 12"£15.00
        Out of stock