Doron Segal The Addition Of Strangeness

    Village Live
    • Doron Segal – Wrong Channels
    • Doron Segal – Black Hole Sun
    • 1. Wrong Channels
    • 2. Issues
    • 3. A Scetch of you
    • 4. Tree Line
    • 5. Breaking Habits
    • 6. Agadat Deshe
    • 7. Black Hole Sun
    • 8. Happic
    • 9. A Sketch Of You pt. 2

    The Addition Of Strangeness' is the debut album from Israeli jazz pianist and his trio, Doron Segal. Hypnotic piano with a solid backing of bass and drums. Features a version of 'Black Hole Sun' by Soundgarden!

    People also bought

    Soul Jazz Records presents Eddie RussFresh Out (1974)Soul Jazz Records
    Soul Jazz Records are re-releasing keyboardist Eddie Russ’s seminal debut deep jazz LP Fresh Out (and the first album ever released on Soul Jazz Records!)...
    • Eddie Russ – The Lope Song
    • Eddie Russ – All But Blind
    • Eddie Russ – Shamading
    • Eddie Russ – Hill Where The Lord Hides
    • Eddie Russ – You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
    • Eddie Russ – Watergate Blues
    Modern Jazz Dance Classics Volume 1Various ArtistsStaubgold
    Modern Jazz Dance Classics compiled by the one and only Jeff The Fish, of the legendary Fish parties in France! For some time now in the continual hunt...
    • Cro-Magnon – First Landing
    • Maurice Brown – Moroccan Dancehall
    • Yusuke Shima – Line On The Sea
    • Hermeto Pascoal & Grupo – Para Thad Jones
    • Sol! – Lovely Day
    • Johnaye Kendrick – I Will Wait Forever
    • Novox – Flying Funk
    • The Volunteered Slaves – VSOP
    • Michele Villari – Lolita
    • 2×LP£27.99
      Out of stock