• 1. Welcome To Brexit Britain
      • 2. Meanwhile In Wuhan
      • 3. Astrazeneca
      • 4. Herd Immunity
      • 5. Care Homes Catastrophe
      • 6. Why? Why? Why?
      • 7. Why Are They Not Testing?
      • 8. A Very Different Britain
      • 9. 15,000 Discharged From Care Homes
      • 10. No Morality
      • 11. National Health Service
      • 12. Test! Test! Test!
      • 13. Another Break At Chequers
      • 14. Jobs For The Boys
      • 15. Forget About The Floods
      • 16. Human Too Human
      • 17. Failure Of Leadership

      David Holmes (Out of sight, oceans trilogy, no sudden move, 71 , hunger, killing eve, Marlowe Good vibrations) new soundtrack to Sky limited series ‘This England’ is released via Stranger Than Paradise Records.

      The show is co-written and directed by Michael Winterbottom (A Mighty Heart, The Road to Guantanamo) and stars Kenneth Branagh as Boris Johnson and Ophelia Lovibond as Carrie Symonds. The 6-part drama is based on Boris Johnson’s tumultuous first months as Prime Minister and traces the impact on the country of the first wave of the Coronavirus pandemic.

      Other Releases by David Holmes

      David HolmesOcean's Twelve - Music from the Motion Picture (Limited 2-LP Gold "Faberge Egg" Vinyl Edition)Real Gone Music
      Since the film was set largely abroad, the soundtrack to Oceans Twelve lacked some of the old-school Vegas vibe that made its predecessor such a hoot,...